not all ladies do the spitting and all that.. some are just ok... no spitting and all that too... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hehe...dat's groose doe i would hate it if i did dat(pray i don't)....i can't stand any sort nastyness coming from anywhere Reply![]() But hubby u gotta learn 2 tolerate it...i mean u did it 2 her ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-06-2010 03:39 PM Hehe...dat's groose doe i would hate it if i did dat(pray i don't)....i can't stand any sort nastyness coming from anywhere ![]() But hubby u gotta learn 2 tolerate it...i mean u did it 2 her ![]() It has been a long time I corresponded with you. I guess I have to correspond with you sometime. Miss PreetyInstinct, u sure he did it? Did he? Who was she that needed a ring to feel like a woman? Who was she that kept staring at me till all my friends had to encourage me to take her out? Who was she that wouldn't return my fone calls cause she bla bla bla didn't know where the relationship was headed? Who was she that kept telling me that her best friend just got married and the family wants us to visit em? Who was she that wouldnt let me drink a bottle with my friends? Who was she that replaced all my nykisss with loafers and michaels and names have never heard? Who was she that wouldn't let me be the boy that I am? Who was she that preferred a man to my joyous innocent boy? Who was she that wore that would feed me with lust and after-wards feed me with milk? Ha ah aha ahaha. South African Bosom milk. Ha aha ha hah ahahaha. And u dare to say that I did that to ur tummy to u? Na! U did dat to ur tummy for u and to me. It aint my fault. It aint. I just can't handle some shit cause I was raised warrior. Shoot people; I can handle that. Die in the line of fire; I can handle that. You have no idea the evil and the good and the ugly that I am capable of. And that is why, ur new age friends tell u not to run when I thunder. That aint a lie. For the days when Lions and Warriors contended for game is long gone. It is. And that makes me sad. Just give birth to that baby. I do not wish to know. Not that my soul doesn't bleed for the awe called "Woman and her Re-production", it is cause, I am programmed to kill and to make pile opposition. ============= I would advice that u Naija girls on this site stop dreaming of support from African Men. Stop that shit. There is an extent that we now, after that, we withdraw and watch time. I speak for myself and some self like minds. And never the less, some of the most caring men out there are the most wicked men. I swear. I swear. So, ladies! Be careful. Never depend on a man, but, support a man. That is wiser than setting yourself up for disappointment cause of mental dependence on a man; he may be weaker than you; mentally, physically and morally. Ask your mama; if she says that the last sentence is foolish then ......I pity u. Good Night.
damn u really pulled the mind of these men together Onche....lolz.... Reply
which kind rubbish talk be this Reply
@Agabs wetin?is he not my hubby! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I wonder o. Reply![]()
So u promise 2 stay? Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
well, i am going to do my best, because i will truly love this lady. Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-06-2010 12:39 AM @Agabs wetin?is he not my hubby! ![]() Ha ha ha ahhaah. A man is not your mother. You are his mother. He is a baby. How come you expect a baby to take care of you? He can barely take care of himself. Please, do not domesticate a man with pregnancy as the excuse. Do not. It has grave consequences. Okay, let us hire u a nurse. Happy now? Ehn? Happy now? I guess not. I guess not. Ha aha ha hahah. Left for some of you new age chicks, ur husband should act like a "houseboy" all in the name of love.
Quote from: agabs on 12-06-2010 11:21 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-06-2010 12:39 AM @Agabs wetin?is he not my hubby! ![]() Ha ha ha ahhaah. A man is not your mother. You are his mother. He is a baby. How come you expect a baby to take care of you? He can barely take care of himself. Please, do not domesticate a man with pregnancy as the excuse. Do not. It has grave consequences. Okay, let us hire u a nurse. Happy now? Ehn? Happy now? I guess not. I guess not. Ha aha ha hahah. Left for some of you new age chicks, ur husband should act like a "houseboy" all in the name of love. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Y r u even having a fit over dis?no be u go marry me nao i really don't lie 2 argue o! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Confirmed! No be him go marry U. Reply![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-06-2010 06:47 PM Y r u even having a fit over dis?no be u go marry me nao i really don't lie 2 argue o! ![]() Ha ha ha ha hah. PreetyInstinct, do you take every opposition so personal? Ha ha a h ahahah. My Dear PreetyInstinct, please, dont take opposition so seriously. Moreover, this are electronic pages. You cant see my face to catch a glimpse of my moond. How do you am serious? You dont know dat. So do not assume it. Do not be fiesty. And do not be so defensive. Ha ha aha hahah. God. You said am having a fit. Ha ah aha ha hahah. Ha aha ha hah. I would stop tying long on this site. I will stop. Ha ah aha hahah.
Agabs Agabs Agabs.....brb ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: onchedu on 13-06-2010 11:30 AM Confirmed! No be him go marry U. ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agabs on 13-06-2010 07:26 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-06-2010 06:47 PM Y r u even having a fit over dis?no be u go marry me nao i really don't lie 2 argue o! ![]() Ha ha ha ha hah. PreetyInstinct, do you take every opposition so personal? Ha ha a h ahahah. My Dear PreetyInstinct, please, dont take opposition so seriously. Moreover, this are electronic pages. You cant see my face to catch a glimpse of my moond. How do you am serious? You dont know dat. So do not assume it. Do not be fiesty. And do not be so defensive. Ha ha aha hahah. God. You said am having a fit. Ha ah aha ha hahah. Ha aha ha hah. I would stop tying long on this site. I will stop. Ha ah aha hahah. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
To the poster just do wats right.... ReplyAs for mi,i wud do anyfin to assist her
Quote from: Miss_precious on 13-06-2010 07:30 PM Agabs Agabs Agabs.....brb U call my name three times. Hmn. Whatever went on in your heard must be serious. Ha ha ahah. I must be careful.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats