Quote from: osituga on 12-06-2010 08:37 AM Diplomatik ... Erika Akpan . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
---------THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO DESERVE THIS AWARD---------THE WHOLE NP KNOWS THEY DESERVE IT, NOT ALL THESE SO CALLED 2009 MEMEBERS, NEWBIEZ. Replyokaii ....... I NOMINATE Darkcoco serene_child Emah Ironlady keji Divine P. Kennee earlycame erika akpan osaomo scream peter phenom 1st black samurai God'sson Vixenx Myra Mazi Tsentopmat queeniegreen shanique sandy! RharzBhie PREETYINSTICT thaz okay okay i wish y'all gudluck and ..commision mehn !! $50,000
Paleeeeeeez! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez.. Reply![]()
Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:30 AM ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez..:D F*ck you, its just for fun, i blv everyone on here can afford Iphone or Ipod warevaaaaaaaaaaaa
Quote from: naijapals on 8-06-2010 11:44 AM Great members of Naijapals, am back to announce the sophomore edition of the Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award (NPYA). As usual we would start with the nomination phase and any member of Naijapals is welcomed to nominate their favorite personalities or nominate themselves for the award. As an improvement, we would give out a very special gift to the eventual winner of this edition. Enough said! The sun is down - let the stars start shinning! Nominations closes on Monday 28th of June 2010. To Nominate just reply this thread with the username of the person you wish to nominate ================================================================================== *Update*: Who is qualified to be nominated? Any actively participating member of the Naijapals community is qualified to contest and a member can nominate his/her self for the award. What is the special gift? The eventual winner will receive a customized 8gb 3rd gen Apple Ipod touch (photo below) engraved with the winner's username (or any other text they want on it) from Naijapals. ![]() Some features of the Ipod touch: 1,750 songs 10 hours of video 10,000 photos Up to 30 hours of music playback Up to 6 hours of video playback iPod touch 3.1 software Wi-Fi Bluetooth Nike + iPod support built in Built-in speaker Earphones Good luck! U pple are just bored mehn!!! I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: emirateskyd on 12-06-2010 10:55 PM Quote from: XxSkyGurlXx on 12-06-2010 10:46 PM Quote from: emirateskyd on 12-06-2010 10:30 PM Quote from: XxSkyGurlXx on 12-06-2010 10:19 PM Quote from: emirateskyd on 12-06-2010 09:36 PM rubbish!!, see how ppl are dying 4 this award, this is for the jobless ppl. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u nt minding ur bizz wont help u in anyway.. mark dt! Belive me i hate tlking to animals.. u cn call me 1 as well.. who cares? ![]() see this girl oo ![]() ![]() Wetin be dis? ![]() ![]() ![]() IPOOD IS $60 JUSTTT BUY ONE N STOP MAKING NOISE PEEEPS!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:30 AM ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez.. F*ck you, its just for fun, i blv everyone on here can afford Iphone or Ipod warevaaaaaaaaaaaa![]() kAYY KAYY KAAYY...and F yuh too mtchew i dont lyke yuh!!!Ipod is $60 nah mtchewwww
Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:47 AM Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:30 AM ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez..:D F*ck you, its just for fun, i blv everyone on here can afford Iphone or Ipod warevaaaaaaaaaaaakAYY KAYY KAAYY...and F yuh too mtchew i dont lyke yuh!!!Ipod is $60 nah mtchewwww
Quote from: Rify on 14-06-2010 12:43 AM Quote from: naijapals on 8-06-2010 11:44 AM Great members of Naijapals, am back to announce the sophomore edition of the Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award (NPYA). As usual we would start with the nomination phase and any member of Naijapals is welcomed to nominate their favorite personalities or nominate themselves for the award. As an improvement, we would give out a very special gift to the eventual winner of this edition. Enough said! The sun is down - let the stars start shinning! Nominations closes on Monday 28th of June 2010. To Nominate just reply this thread with the username of the person you wish to nominate ================================================================================== *Update*: Who is qualified to be nominated? Any actively participating member of the Naijapals community is qualified to contest and a member can nominate his/her self for the award. What is the special gift? The eventual winner will receive a customized 8gb 3rd gen Apple Ipod touch (photo below) engraved with the winner's username (or any other text they want on it) from Naijapals. ![]() Some features of the Ipod touch: 1,750 songs 10 hours of video 10,000 photos Up to 30 hours of music playback Up to 6 hours of video playback iPod touch 3.1 software Wi-Fi Bluetooth Nike + iPod support built in Built-in speaker Earphones Good luck! U pple are just bored mehn!!!
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:53 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:47 AM Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:30 AM ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez.. F*ck you, its just for fun, i blv everyone on here can afford Iphone or Ipod warevaaaaaaaaaaaa![]() kAYY KAYY KAAYY...and F yuh too mtchew i dont lyke yuh!!!Ipod is $60 nah mtchewwww put d middle fingah in ur azzz...
Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:58 AM Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:53 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:47 AM Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:30 AM ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez..:D F*ck you, its just for fun, i blv everyone on here can afford Iphone or Ipod warevaaaaaaaaaaaakAYY KAYY KAAYY...and F yuh too mtchew i dont lyke yuh!!!Ipod is $60 nah mtchewwww put d middle fingah in ur azzz...
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:57 AM Quote from: Rify on 14-06-2010 12:43 AM Quote from: naijapals on 8-06-2010 11:44 AM Great members of Naijapals, am back to announce the sophomore edition of the Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award (NPYA). As usual we would start with the nomination phase and any member of Naijapals is welcomed to nominate their favorite personalities or nominate themselves for the award. As an improvement, we would give out a very special gift to the eventual winner of this edition. Enough said! The sun is down - let the stars start shinning! Nominations closes on Monday 28th of June 2010. To Nominate just reply this thread with the username of the person you wish to nominate ================================================================================== *Update*: Who is qualified to be nominated? Any actively participating member of the Naijapals community is qualified to contest and a member can nominate his/her self for the award. What is the special gift? The eventual winner will receive a customized 8gb 3rd gen Apple Ipod touch (photo below) engraved with the winner's username (or any other text they want on it) from Naijapals. ![]() Some features of the Ipod touch: 1,750 songs 10 hours of video 10,000 photos Up to 30 hours of music playback Up to 6 hours of video playback iPod touch 3.1 software Wi-Fi Bluetooth Nike + iPod support built in Built-in speaker Earphones Good luck! U pple are just bored mehn!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-06-2010 07:02 PM Now i know nobody likes me ![]() OHH............. LOL i nominate PreetyInstinct!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahaha ![]() ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rify on 14-06-2010 01:23 AM Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:57 AM Quote from: Rify on 14-06-2010 12:43 AM Quote from: naijapals on 8-06-2010 11:44 AM Great members of Naijapals, am back to announce the sophomore edition of the Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award (NPYA). As usual we would start with the nomination phase and any member of Naijapals is welcomed to nominate their favorite personalities or nominate themselves for the award. As an improvement, we would give out a very special gift to the eventual winner of this edition. Enough said! The sun is down - let the stars start shinning! Nominations closes on Monday 28th of June 2010. To Nominate just reply this thread with the username of the person you wish to nominate ================================================================================== *Update*: Who is qualified to be nominated? Any actively participating member of the Naijapals community is qualified to contest and a member can nominate his/her self for the award. What is the special gift? The eventual winner will receive a customized 8gb 3rd gen Apple Ipod touch (photo below) engraved with the winner's username (or any other text they want on it) from Naijapals. ![]() Some features of the Ipod touch: 1,750 songs 10 hours of video 10,000 photos Up to 30 hours of music playback Up to 6 hours of video playback iPod touch 3.1 software Wi-Fi Bluetooth Nike + iPod support built in Built-in speaker Earphones Good luck! U pple are just bored mehn!!! ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???
Quote from: scream-peter on 13-06-2010 11:39 PM ---------THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO DESERVE THIS AWARD---------THE WHOLE NP KNOWS THEY DESERVE IT, NOT ALL THESE SO CALLED 2009 MEMEBERS, NEWBIEZ. I thank you Scream peter. Let me tell you I joined this site Jan '09. So when you there blasting '09 persons that also include me and I take offense to it. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
i nominate.........ksurrina and humble Reply
Quote from: ktalent on 14-06-2010 01:33 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-06-2010 07:02 PM Now i know nobody likes me ![]() OHH............. LOL i nominate PreetyInstinct!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
i proudly nominate ( Mixtykal ) Reply
again? lmao what abt those who already have the ipod? heheheh ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()