Billlionaire Husband, Ned Nwoko Buys Magazine With Regina Daniels On the Cover With Dollars (Video)

Date: 22-06-2019 8:59 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-06-2019 08:59 PM (4 years ago)

Billionaire businessman, Ned Nwoko was recently spotted in a video buying a copy of magazine that had his wife, Regina’s picture on the cover.

Regardless of all the hate and criticisms, their love seems to be waxing stronger. Recall, Regina Daniels recently shared a cute video on her Insta story in which the two of them were all loved up.

To further taunt those against her marriage, the actress shared the new video on her Insta story and the interesting part is that the billionaire businessman paid for the magazine with a dollar note.

The newspaper vendor was excited as he prayed for the billionaire. It only goes to show the extent to which her billionaire husband is willing to go, especially about issues that concern her.

Watch video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkf2Cu7Jj-Y&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkf2Cu7Jj-Y&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 22-06-2019 08:59 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- palmeridus1 at 23-06-2019 05:29 AM (4 years ago)
You must  change  your  way if you don't have a job in the city  go to your village  and start farming instead  of  you try to open  the  door  of prison  to your  self
Posted: at 23-06-2019 05:29 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 23-06-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago)
e remain make una video where una dey sh!t and hammer... as una no wan get sense

Posted: at 23-06-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero