yes it`s true @poster timaya dey fly the flag....u don listen to his new album DE REBIRTH? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
they are dumb ass tugs period ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
U ARE A REAL IDIOT! ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
they r both good,but i prefer terry G Reply
Timaya na person name? Reply
na bcos of emp sorry press? Reply
Quote from: Azibanator on 8-06-2010 01:46 PM As 4 me, Timaya is far more better than dis dude, why? bcoz Timaya sings inspirin songs must time. which kind inspiring song?timaya and terry g nah the same but me i prefer terry g to timaya
Lyrically,timaya is way beta and inspiring @ times but Terry G is far more entertaining,I like his beats & swagga, although I don't get to undetstand wat he says most of d tyme. Reply
Na terry oo! Reply
both of them are wack Reply
They both need cane Reply
Both are so damn UGLY,THEY CAN'T MANAGE FAME AND STARDOM,UGLY SERPENTS,THIEVES & DRUG ADDICTS! Reply
I PREFER TERRY G TO TIMAYA COS TIMAYA NA ONLY ONE SOUND, DE SAME WORDS HE DEY USE FOR ALL HIS ALBUM. E.G GOD DON BLESS ME , MY MAMA,EGELI PAPA ONE OF BAYALSA ETC Reply
i like em both Reply
none of the above....both are birds of the same feather Reply
Quote from: colenzo on 9-06-2010 12:44 PM they are dumb ass tugs period bros i support 101% fools like dem most especially timaya wey dey broadcast things wey him get.. dumbass nigga like him..
Timaya is by far better. Terry g sings pure rubbish ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!