Peter Okoye Exposes Fan Who Bashed His Music After Begging Him For Money

Date: 26-06-2019 4:34 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 26-06-2019 04:34 PM (4 years ago)

Peter Okoye, Mr P, of the defunct Psqare music group has exposed a follower who bashed him earlier today, but had begged him for money 2 years ago.
The follower had taken to the singer’s comment section to call him out for mixing his song with those of the late Michael Jackson, but he probably forgot he had once sought the help of the Nigerian pop star.
Mr P, however took to his page to expose the man.
Reacting to the post, his loyal fans blasted the man and labeled him a confused being who doesn’t understand the direction to go:
Very Confused any how thing
When you are “ogbenye” and “amusu” at the same time
LWKM  pple can be funny o.. See this big fool o.. The same song u calling Wack is the same source of his Money… The same place where he gets his earning.. U go dm dey beg for help but u dey comment dey insult the source by which this person u beg gets his earnings..

Posted: at 26-06-2019 04:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 26-06-2019 06:53 PM (4 years ago)
And what did you do when he asked you for help. I will like to know your response.
Posted: at 26-06-2019 06:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 26-06-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 26-06-2019 06:53 PM
And what did you do when he asked you for help. I will like to know your response.
And what are you going to do with it??
I guess you are one of those annoying online beggers!
Mtcheeeew
Posted: at 26-06-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omocalaber at 26-06-2019 09:05 PM (4 years ago)
Very shameless and disgraceful set of beggars
Posted: at 26-06-2019 09:05 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Cominion at 27-06-2019 12:52 PM (4 years ago)
Guy your format set i swear.
Posted: at 27-06-2019 12:52 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming