FACEBOOK VS NAIJAPALS

Date: 09-06-2010 11:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Akpan Ekaite
[1] 2 3 4
- at 9-06-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
 MY QUESTION IS TO ALL USERS..PLS CAN U TELL  ME WHY PPL CHOOSE FACEBOOK THAN NAIJAPALS??WHICH THINGS R BETTER THERE THAN HERE??
LOT OF MY PALS SPEND DEM TIME THERE..AND ALSO ASK ME TO SIGN UP,BUT I NO AGREE...WHATS THE DIFFERENT IN BETWEEN THE 2 SITES LETS COMPARE...

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-06-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
PPL DEY SLEEP HERE OOO

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 9-06-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
FB is filled with people that crave attention. They want to post status updates and get 1million responses. It makes them feel good.

FB is not limited in its name. NP is Naijapals so when a non-Nigerian sees it they more often would feel like it's nt their thing even before checking it out.

I prefer NP 100x and over to FB. I am just on FB to keep in touch. This is where the life is. This is closer to reality than FB is.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-06-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
NOTED, THANK U :-)

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 9-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe because people keep in touch with old friends on facebook and can chat there......possibly if people can chat more on NP....they will shift attention
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-06-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
naijapals has more of news, no where to chat wit friends except tru mails, sorry to say(carlous ppl are here too) ..thou its fun to be here.. while facebook is preferable to others cos ppl are free there to chat without insults, have more friends,facebook is more porpular than naijapals,and lots more ..

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-06-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  9-06-2010 11:25 AM
Maybe because people keep in touch with old friends on facebook and can chat there......possibly if people can chat more on NP....they will shift attention

if naijapals has a space for chartting why wont ppl shift attention... ppl just prefer more of other sites to naijapals.. but NP na fun ooo.. thou say tear tear ppl dey here.. ppl wey don gbolo finish, Awarawa human beings na im dey here

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-06-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
I REMEMBER IT WAS A OPPORTUNITY BEFORE TO CHAT HERE AS WELL...I DONNO WHERE THAT CHAT BOARD GONE TO....DGUY CAN U ADVISE US?Huh?

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 9-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-06-2010 11:29 AM
if naijapals has a space for chartting why wont ppl shift attention... ppl just prefer more of other sites to naijapals.. but NP na fun ooo.. thou say tear tear ppl dey here.. ppl wey don gbolo finish, Awarawa human beings na im dey here

Everything looks bigger under a microscope.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
facebook is worlwide but naijapals is where u can feel at home, atleast u can imagen that i can now write in pidgin all bcos of naijapals, am on facebook just to be interacting with my friends and fans and no more....NAIJAPALS IS STILL MY BEST

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 9-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-06-2010 11:25 AM
no comment
JELLOW CHICKEN U DON CHOP GLUE FOR BREAKFAST?? Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-06-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 11:34 AM
facebook is worlwide but naijapals is where u can feel at home, atleast u can imagen that i can now write in pidgin all bcos of naijapals, am on facebook just to be interacting with my friends and fans and no more....NAIJAPALS IS STILL MY BEST
HMM NP TOO WORLDWIDE AS ITS IN THE NET...I QUES ONCHE SAD 1 FACT WHICH IS THE NAME OF NAIJAPALS...I QUES SOME PPL DONT JOIN CAUSE OF THE NAME...ANYWAYS FOR ME TOO NP IS THE BEST  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sesgylove at 9-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
fcbk is for chating and and to locate old frnds but here you get latest news,learning more and get advice and all that. for me i prefer NP than FB
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-06-2010 11:36 AM
HMM NP TOO WORLDWIDE AS ITS IN THE NET...I QUES ONCHE SAD 1 FACT WHICH IS THE NAME OF NAIJAPALS...I QUES SOME PPL DONT JOIN CAUSE OF THE NAME...ANYWAYS FOR ME TOO NP IS THE BEST  Grin Grin

what i mean by WORLDWIDE is NO BODY OWNS IT, just like NAIJAPALS (NIGERIANS AND FRIENDS)

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-06-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 11:39 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-06-2010 11:36 AM

what i mean by WORLDWIDE is NO BODY OWNS IT, just like NAIJAPALS (NIGERIANS AND FRIENDS)

mr World na who tell u say no body get fb? np na fun sha

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-06-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
EEE I NO GET MR...EACH SITES HAS OWNER SHA...

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-06-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
yes oo.. every site has its own advantages and disadvanteges..

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
RIGHT SHA

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
una dey misunderstand me....ok FB IS NOT A COUNTRY`S SITE

Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4