What do you say back to them?
People will always Criticize no matter what one do in Life.. but what matters is one need to be focus, steady and work harder to get to his/her goal/aim in life. ReplyThen u can sit back and talk to those that Criticize u from the beginning. it takes alot to reach our goals in life. One more thing.. A Dream cannot be achieved alone, U need people who believe in you to get there !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
As long as i can see the end and I'm getting paid at least according to the work I'm putting into it, I ignore them. Reply
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
because no be hard bedroom work shey? Reply
![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onchedu on 10-06-2010 03:07 PM because no be hard bedroom work shey? yes o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-06-2010 03:07 PM because no be hard bedroom work shey? yes o I go begin monitor U
A little criticism is not bad.......helps you to sit up and check around to see how you can make things better...... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: eagleseyez on 10-06-2010 03:42 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: onchedu on 10-06-2010 03:07 PM because no be hard bedroom work shey? yes o I go begin monitor U heheheheh. now i no ur plan Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
make i go check 4 where i write am ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lf anyone is doin somthin Profitable for self and Society, l don't see why Criticism to bother him/her ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: JOYSTY on 10-06-2010 02:11 PM e.g. "you're always studying..do something else". "you're ALWAYS training...get a life". "you're so hardworking...you don't need to worry about any hurdles, so just RELAX will you". I get a lot of these annoying comments. Nevertheless, I want to work hard, because I believe that honest hardwork will help you move mountains. What do you say back to them? best way to handle them is by staying true to what ever it it u re doing. keep doing it, in fact do it much better. as long as it's not against the laws.
tell them to go f thierselves ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Miss_precious on 11-06-2010 08:05 AM tell them to go f thierselves so u dey F ursef if CONJI hold u? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
spiritual CONJI ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 11-06-2010 10:27 AM spiritual CONJI lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
wetin dey "lol" u? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats