If its without CD, then, go for STD test. No be like that every where o. Ask your friends. Biggy belle, something dey. Reply
i use CD i think maybe because i do last long Reply
No, i won`t agree with you but if its true................ And if otherwise, check yourself. Reply
see am fit and healthy. i use control method Reply
It okay o. May be because you over do. and how do you feel after all? Reply
Ajay you never ans o Reply
baby girl sorry..o i feel very great and i really make it as a priority to satisfy any babe i lay my hands on Reply
U didnt posted this cos u want soln bt u r tryna pass a msg to sm folks up here. Reply
huy..some dunce gurl do say dat urinating after sex wash away the spermatozoa if u did it without condom but i thing dats a big lie ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
if dey urinate while phyuking dem no dat its bcos u do it so so hard and it makes them come often .. but if its after sex.. boy yo... if fit be normal piss oooo, while some unstand say dem dey piss out your sperm(without CD.... but na lie.. ReplyBecareful... Use CD.. Go for HIV test.. and do other STD diseases test.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Lol sef advertisement, na crime 2 piss again after s*x Reply
abeg ask them for me na sin Reply
peeped ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
thanks guys Reply
hahahhahah i don diee o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
y u wan die Reply
dey go to clean demself up..no be only piss sha Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"