make dem cry to hell. Reply
Lord, lead us not into temptation for ur name's sake. what a shame!!!!!!!!!! Reply
these are ENDS TIME features that we are told about. I must say, the rate in which female child's been assort this days is too much... may god deliver us from His wroth Reply![]() ![]()
hmm Reply
THESE INCIDENCES BEAR TESTIMONY TO THE EXTENT THE FEAR OF GOD HAS DEPARTED FROM PEOPLE TO THE POINT THAT A MAN CAN BOLDLY CLAIM THAT HIS DAUGHTER OF TWELVE YEARS SEDUCED HIM TO HAVE IMMORALITY WITH HER. WHAT A SHAME!!! SUCH MEN AND EVERY OTHER SINNERS OUT THERE NEED JESUS BADLY IN THEIR LIVES TO DELIVER THEM FROM CAPTIVITY OF SIN BEFORE THEY FINALLY PLUNGE INTO HELL WHICH IS THE GREATEST CALAMITY THAN CAN BEFALL NAY HUMAN BEING. Reply
he is a big time jerk..............he even get mouth to talk n head to appease gods of his stupid tradition shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Replydis world na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
honeypot too sweet but no be for a father to lay his own daughter into bed.God forbid.Again all this names na Yoruba, while una too like woman. Reply
Perilious times. Watch out, the coming of the Lord is near. Reply
it is incredable 4 man with normal brain 2 commit such aborminable crime na waooooooooooooooooooooooo ReplyGod will help us 4 this endtime
wen e don happen una go dey call devil! see devil don dey wait for u at the pit of hell jst get prepare. he shld be charge and given due punishment if he can do this to his own daughter, who knows how many young girls he has abused Reply
the man is IMPLICATED TO be nailed to a ROcK.HAHHAHAHAHAA!!! Reply
I will still be back.... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
A big WOW!!! what penalty will justify this doom Reply![]() ![]()
what is this world turning to , God help us Reply
WORD A SHAME TO HIS ENTIRE GENERATION. Reply
thats the disadavantage of divioced Reply
Wat a world. Reply
dis men should be castrated with chemical..... arresting dem wont stop his wicked act...the goverment should make a law to castrate dis wicked men... in Italy d law is dere...wot a pity... ![]() ![]() ![]()
the world is really coming to an end. Reply