This is for REAL Girls.....!!! (Page 3)

Date: 11-06-2010 1:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- esonu at 14-06-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-06-2010 04:38 PM
esonu how that ur babe na?
which one? u know say dem plenty

Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 14-06-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 11-06-2010 01:10 PM
This is for Real Girls,

What will you do if a guy that loves proposed to someone else in your neighborhood which you are aware……..How  will you react to this?:

I will consider him a very rude boi
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-06-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-06-2010 04:50 PM
This is for Real Girls,

What will you do if a guy that loves proposed to someone else in your neighborhood which you are aware……..How  will you react to this?:

I will consider him a very rude boi

You be Rihana
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-06-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
LOL

Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 14-06-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-06-2010 01:13 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 13-06-2010 07:12 PM
just naked swear for am....
if na me, u naked swear for me, me sef go naked swear for u!
wetin u me? d guy must've seen smthing wrong in her b4 doing that.
Lets face the fact. every relationship musn't lead to marriage.
Just tell him byeeeeeeee and move on!!

you dey find who wan pinch your Bosom s Huh?....well you r right.....byee and move on

Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-06-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-06-2010 05:40 PM

you dey find who wan pinch your Bosom s Huh?....well you r right.....byee and move on

Hehe---pinch?----Bosom ?---something is fishy?
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 14-06-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
lool..carry fishing net then

Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 14-06-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Ehen.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-06-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-06-2010 05:51 PM
lool..carry fishing net then

A whole fishing net for you? No need!
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nwaezi55 at 14-06-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm,ok
Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 14-06-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
This is for Real Girls,

What will you do if a guy that 'loves proposed to someone else in your neighborhood which you are aware……..How  will you react to this?:

loves you or you are in love with him?

If he is the one inlove with you, u can can't do that, excep if you are the one inlove with him, then i will advice you to find out if he is also have dat same feelings for you,
Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adaogbo at 14-06-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-06-2010 05:40 PM

na waooooooooooo
Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 14-06-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)

Easy naaa... No war for this kind matter.  Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 14-06-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LULULICIOUS at 14-06-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
if d girl knew abt u, then u shld treat her phyuk up. As 4 d guy, b glad dat u didn't end up with such a jerk!
Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 14-06-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: LULULICIOUS on 14-06-2010 09:13 PM
if d girl knew abt u, then u shld treat her phyuk up. As 4 d guy, b glad dat u didn't end up with such a jerk!
i hear

Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aminatalib at 14-06-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-06-2010 11:03 PM
i hear
what does it matter if the girl knew about you? she doesn't owe you anything...it's the boyfriend that owes his loyalty to you...phyuk him up.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 14-06-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 14-06-2010 11:10 PM
i hear
what does it matter if the girl knew about you? she doesn't owe you anything...it's the boyfriend that owes his loyalty to you...phyuk him up.
you may not be wrong beacuse it is yeye boy that do the toasting and plan the marriage as well

Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adaogbo at 15-06-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-06-2010 11:16 PM
Quote from: aminatalib on 14-06-2010 11:10 PM
i hear
you may not be wrong beacuse it is yeye boy that do the toasting and plan the marriage as well

Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
passing...
Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6