This is for REAL Girls.....!!! (Page 6)

Date: 11-06-2010 1:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- justloveme at 16-06-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
it is possible he loves u truly, but do you know the other girl may give him a better honeypot. u know we love magnetic-scent of virgins.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 16-06-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 16-06-2010 12:09 PM
it is possible he loves u truly, but do you know the other girl may give him a better honeypot. u know we love magnetic-scent of virgins.

There u are...s*x, Pu*y and watever.......sorry bruh, this quns was for real Girls...or mayb for guys wit REAL sis.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 16-06-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 15-06-2010 05:12 PM
how ke.

noting na, i go kill myself??

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( please don't die now please  :'( :'( :'( please  :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 16-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
dead body smell??

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 16-06-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
For where?

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-06-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
for here

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 16-06-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-06-2010 01:06 PM
for here

I Bind every death here in Jesus Name
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-06-2010 01:06 PM
for here

God forbid, Angels are on guide
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 16-06-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
cardiologist brb!
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 16-06-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
no option than to move ahead with my life.
i will avoid the both of dem like a plague, and also treat them as such.
definitely , i will be annoyed at both of dem.   bt realli, there's nothin
i can do , but to move on with my life.

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-06-2010 01:16 PM
go take the ring from the girl

u dis girl   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 16-06-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 02:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 16-06-2010 01:49 PM
no option than to move ahead with my life.
i will avoid the both of dem like a plague, and also treat them as such.
definitely , i will be annoyed at both of dem.   bt realli, there's nothin
i can do , but to move on with my life.

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-06-2010 01:16 PM
go take the ring from the girl

u dis girl   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
better for you

Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 19-06-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 15-06-2010 12:32 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 11-06-2010 01:10 PM
This is for Real Girls,

What will you do if a guy that loves proposed to someone else in your neighborhood which you are aware……..How  will you react to this?:

The best solution is turn to God for direction, bcos d guy might be under a spell!!!!

You were with Satan all this while........  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-06-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexylion at 19-06-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
No wonder
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 19-06-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Abi?
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tessybj at 2-07-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
i will let them go ahead with the weddin only if we were not together again be4 he propsoe to her but if we were still together be4 d guy propose to the girl is either both of them go do d weddin for hell fire or the guy on go  leave to tell d story of wetin go happen for part 2.well i pray say bad tin no go happen to us in Jesus name becos guy are unpredictable sha so Babe be ware they are evrywhere shine ur eyez well well.gud luck
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-07-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 2-07-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
NOTED...and shinning my eyes..
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 2-07-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
it shouldnt be in my neighborhood na...lolz....but i will continue to love him. although, it will hurt but i will move on later on. jst give him brotherly love u knw...
Posted: at 2-07-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]