The Argentinians were very mean to my Nigerians. They kept pushing them, to get the ball. Even though we did not win this match I still have faith in The Super Eagles. Reply
well well well . its all well that ends well now , the boys try sef . they performed expeciall in the second half , but i do belief with SIA SIA we could have done much better than that , we need a seasoned and well displine man like him thats the only ways forward and the earlier the better Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2010 08:07 AM well well well . its all well that ends well now , the boys try sef . they performed expeciall in the second half , but i do belief with SIA SIA we could have done much better than that , we need a seasoned and well displine man like him thats the only ways forward and the earlier the better Big Bro... Credit to COACH... he has done well... when last did you watch eagles playing the kind of games they played yesterevening? Lets call a spade a spade... He is a good coach.... if we had played this way in the Nationals Cup we would have won the trophy. ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA SOM PEOPLE GO SEY SHIT NO PROBLEM - NA DEM GO STILL SEY CARRY. Most people said we need foriegn coach, here are we, but now SIA SIA.. Reply
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 13-06-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2010 08:07 AM well well well . its all well that ends well now , the boys try sef . they performed expeciall in the second half , but i do belief with SIA SIA we could have done much better than that , we need a seasoned and well displine man like him thats the only ways forward and the earlier the better Big Bro... Credit to COACH... he has done well... when last did you watch eagles playing the kind of games they played yesterevening? Lets call a spade a spade... He is a good coach.... if we had played this way in the Nationals Cup we would have won the trophy. ![]() ![]() ![]() my brother u guys re seen very clear the coach real show deference on what we re seen b4 in our national team,the game real impress me so much, i wish the coach and his men best of the goodluck....
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-06-2010 11:36 AM Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 13-06-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2010 08:07 AM well well well . its all well that ends well now , the boys try sef . they performed expeciall in the second half , but i do belief with SIA SIA we could have done much better than that , we need a seasoned and well displine man like him thats the only ways forward and the earlier the better Big Bro... Credit to COACH... he has done well... when last did you watch eagles playing the kind of games they played yesterevening? Lets call a spade a spade... He is a good coach.... if we had played this way in the Nationals Cup we would have won the trophy. ![]() ![]() ![]() my brother u guys re seen very clear the coach real show deference on what we re seen b4 in our national team,the game real impress me so much, i wish the coach and his men best of the goodluck.... u guys are wright it was just little mistake i belive stronge that we will still go far is this game God bless the Super Eagles God bless all of u here and God bless Nigeria i Love U all am so very much proud to be a nigeria
Proud Nigerian! Reply
The vibe in the stadium was great and the entire african community was behind the Eagles, we as Africa must be proud of the way the Eagles defended themselves, facing Argentina was no picnic at all. Big up to the Nigerian goalie, you're a true hero for your country as well as Africa in general, wish you all the best!! Reply
my super eagle did their best just that luck was not on their side in front of goal post Reply
9ja have to be strong ooo cos this world cup if they fork up Ghana will be very happy at least let them get 3 position 9ja fans have to pray hard. Reply
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 13-06-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2010 08:07 AM well well well . its all well that ends well now , the boys try sef . they performed expeciall in the second half , but i do belief with SIA SIA we could have done much better than that , we need a seasoned and well displine man like him thats the only ways forward and the earlier the better Big Bro... Credit to COACH... he has done well... when last did you watch eagles playing the kind of games they played yesterevening? Lets call a spade a spade... He is a good coach.... if we had played this way in the Nationals Cup we would have won the trophy. ![]() ![]() ![]() you see , we are almost saying the same thing , nigeria side is blessed with so many talented , what is lacking in the team is indiscpline . and sturbonesness of some of the players , and a good coach like SIA SIA would have done much better than any other foreing coach , be it largeback or small back or father tiko , almost all the boys are stars already and its not the coach that make them so , what he does is only the selections , in or 4 times appearances in the word cup so fare now , we have meet with the argentians 3 times now with the same goals margins , in 94 bUSA we met the in our second game of the tournament after we have defeated the BUGARIANS withy 3 powerful goal . the argentians beat us 2 to 1 , i remember as if it was yesterday , as that stupid and hopeless MARADONA tagg the NIGERIA side as ANIMALS , and the same mradona after the mach was tested positive , then eight years after , we met again in 2002 at JAPAN/S KOREA in our first match and again the result was 1 -0 in their favour , i was expecting the result to be difference this time around as i have predicted 2 to 1 in our favour or at worst a goalless draw , but the result was as we all see it , so the earlier the better , SIA SIA is the best material for the EAGLES at the present time
Quote from: pp1973pp on 11-06-2010 10:27 PM I never predict and failed. you have failed this time . its the other way round but our boys really tried ! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
if u think Nigeria can win Argentina, then u are wrong. Football is a game of luck but that does not mean naija will win argentina in such important game. Reply
its players tha make a team . If we have good plyers we can win any team ! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
super eagle go fall una hand for this world cup Reply
no be small fall ooooooo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I bi Proudly Naija Babe. Super Eagles tried. I was expecting 6 - 0 but it ended in 1-0. They tried Reply
Nigeria was unlucky but played well Reply
Quote from: edijana394 on 14-06-2010 07:52 AM if u think Nigeria can win Argentina, then u are wrong. Football is a game of luck but that does not mean naija will win argentina in such important game. you are equally very wrong and never right so , those who knows the falues of a good game not even in nigeria but from outside expecially in the Arab world really appreciates and comended nigeria side for a job well done , like you never watch that match or you don,t really under stand the soccer language, you watch for the next two games the nigeria will plays so .