What Is Love? Interesting... (Page 2)

Date: 11-06-2010 4:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-06-2010 05:16 PM
walk over wetin?

Help me tlk to am.

Posted: at 13-06-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxodus at 13-06-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Love is a decision to stay with someone despite the pain and misunderstanding and the lows. That's what love is. Undying DECISION
Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Maxodus on 13-06-2010 03:24 PM
Love is a decision to stay with someone despite the pain and misunderstanding and the lows. That's what love is. Undying DECISION

Tnkz for ur contri.

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 13-06-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
passing again...  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-06-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kryptonite at 14-06-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-06-2010 05:45 PM
the most painful part is when u r inlove and the other is practicin infidelity, the pain will grow inside u and b4 u knw it, the pain is all over your body. bt above all, love is perfect, and its will b better to fall inlove only when u r ready to settle down. too many heartbreak from person-to-person is not goin to take us anywhere.

U dn't ask 2 fall, u jst do that's y it's called falling in luv. U can't contrl it
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 14-06-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kryptonite on 14-06-2010 08:54 AM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-06-2010 05:45 PM
the most painful part is when u r inlove and the other is practicin infidelity, the pain will grow inside u and b4 u knw it, the pain is all over your body. bt above all, love is perfect, and its will b better to fall inlove only when u r ready to settle down. too many heartbreak from person-to-person is not goin to take us anywhere.

U dn't ask 2 fall, u jst do that's y it's called falling in luv. U can't contrl it

Okak tnkz.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-06-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 14-06-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-06-2010 09:27 AM
reading

Keep on readin..

Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-06-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 14-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Fine.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 14-06-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/share_inline?v=ZefqqdrbmsY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">YouTube</a>

Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 14-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 11-06-2010 04:43 PM
What is love? This looks a very simple question. Is it that simple abi? We all talk so much about luv, read & write so much about love and use the word love so carelessly. What is love? Think for a minute? What is lov? Is it a relationshp? Is it an emotion? What is it?

Make we explore. Let us first examine what it means to fall in love, or what happens to a lover who falls in love. Then we can carry on from there. A look at the face, and you can detect if someone is in love? The eyes look dreamy, the smile comes on many times, sometimes you will hear a giggles, all while the lover is alone. It may be some recollection of days gone by. Or you will observe the excitement of meeting the beloved. The work is finished fast, or postponed, eyes shine bright and look excited thinkin of the time ahead, the pulse visibly goes up, and the walk is very fast, in a hurry to meet the beloved:P. To meet, share and walk hand in hand. Why? Love. But what is love?

Ask someone to explain luv, and you will get an answer such as he/she is dearest to my heart. he/she is my heaven and earth. I feel heavenly. He/she is absolutely great. We cannot think of life without each other. If anything happens to my beloved, I will die. Oh 4real, I feel so good when I am with my partner, I cannot describe. You will hear all these and many more such rambling, i meant not to point answers. But notin specific abt what precisely is luv. Is this making sense? No come to tink of it does it make any sense?

From wat have learnt...Let me try answerin this query. Love is an heightened feelin or emotion that binds one person to another in a relationship dat cannot be described. Lovers are worried only about making their beloved hapi. Those in deep love cannot stay away even for a small time. They are ready to forget and sacrifice most of their other relationships for the sake of their love. They are ready to die for each other:D, and history tells us that sometimes it really happens. Love is an emotional relationship that can never be described, but can only be experienced. Try explaining the taste of sugar, to someone who has never tasted anything sweet. You will never be able to do it. For that the other person has to eat sugar. Similarly, love can never be explained. One has to fall in love to know of its bliss. Abeg do so at the earliest opportunity oh.

Love is the feeling you get when you look at me..lol lol Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-06-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: aliaaz on 11-06-2010 04:43 PM
What is love? This looks a very simple question. Is it that simple abi? We all talk so much about luv, read & write so much about love and use the word love so carelessly. What is love? Think for a minute? What is lov? Is it a relationshp? Is it an emotion? What is it?

Make we explore. Let us first examine what it means to fall in love, or what happens to a lover who falls in love. Then we can carry on from there. A look at the face, and you can detect if someone is in love? The eyes look dreamy, the smile comes on many times, sometimes you will hear a giggles, all while the lover is alone. It may be some recollection of days gone by. Or you will observe the excitement of meeting the beloved. The work is finished fast, or postponed, eyes shine bright and look excited thinkin of the time ahead, the pulse visibly goes up, and the walk is very fast, in a hurry to meet the beloved:P. To meet, share and walk hand in hand. Why? Love. But what is love?

Ask someone to explain luv, and you will get an answer such as he/she is dearest to my heart. he/she is my heaven and earth. I feel heavenly. He/she is absolutely great. We cannot think of life without each other. If anything happens to my beloved, I will die. Oh 4real, I feel so good when I am with my partner, I cannot describe. You will hear all these and many more such rambling, i meant not to point answers. But notin specific abt what precisely is luv. Is this making sense? No come to tink of it does it make any sense?

From wat have learnt...Let me try answerin this query. Love is an heightened feelin or emotion that binds one person to another in a relationship dat cannot be described. Lovers are worried only about making their beloved hapi. Those in deep love cannot stay away even for a small time. They are ready to forget and sacrifice most of their other relationships for the sake of their love. They are ready to die for each other:D, and history tells us that sometimes it really happens. Love is an emotional relationship that can never be described, but can only be experienced. Try explaining the taste of sugar, to someone who has never tasted anything sweet. You will never be able to do it. For that the other person has to eat sugar. Similarly, love can never be explained. One has to fall in love to know of its bliss. Abeg do so at the earliest opportunity oh.

Love is the feeling you get when you look at me..lol lol Cheesy Grin

Ewo! Bt i sent u a mail some times back sayin i love u bt u never ...me na wah ohh Cheesy

Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-06-2010 07:03 PM
passing again...  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyDarliin at 15-06-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Love Is an undesciabable..Possitive feeliing Smiley Love iz nevaa a negative feeling.. ppl that think love has bad things to it.. means its not real love n there are 4 types of love... So many ppl get it all mixed up...
Agape -- unconditional love, God for mankind
Philia -- love that exists between close friends.
Storge -- Love that grows between family members.
Eros -- segxwal, exotic love
Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 15-06-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyDarliin on 15-06-2010 06:05 PM
Love Is an undesciabable..Possitive feeliing Smiley Love iz nevaa a negative feeling.. ppl that think love has bad things to it.. means its not real love n there are 4 types of love... So many ppl get it all mixed up...
Agape -- unconditional love, God for mankind
Philia -- love that exists between close friends.
Storge -- Love that grows between family members.
Eros -- segxwal, exotic love

Ehen?

Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekene13 at 15-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
na woooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh i dey find friend i beeg

Posted: at 15-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetrae at 15-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
love is a mirage
Posted: at 15-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 15-06-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 15-06-2010 07:41 PM
love is a mirage

Na ur mouth i dey hear love na mirage oh.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 15-06-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
love can make u happy and can hurt u  love can make u to smile and can make u too cry
love can change ur life  to good or bad it depends
for me is love very special  cause this in the only thing people cant buy and i m talking now about real love  i will call it love if i have that person always in my mind if i can do anthing for that person if i share with that person everything trust happiness sadness  just everything
but still believe love comes with time u must pass good and bad times with that person to be sure u r be loved or that u love
Posted: at 15-06-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming