BBNaija 2019: Tacha Reveals Mike Needs The Money As She Will Be Bigger And Richer Than The winner

Date: 24-07-2019 4:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 24-07-2019 04:18 PM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate Tacha has said even if she doesn’t emerge winner on the reality TV show, she is going to be bigger than whoever wins, even if it is Mike.
The controversial housemate said this to her secret roommate Seyi and and she also mentioned that other Mike is only seeking a market to thrive, whereas she is already in the market and will only get bigger when she leaves the show.
She then further mentioned that she is not even ready to leave now.
While reacting to her statement, social media users berate her for believing so much in herself, over others. And some even mentioned that it she thinks low of other due to her inferiority complex
While reacting to her statement, social media users berate her for believing so much in herself, over others. And some even mentioned that she thinks low of others due to her inferiority complex
*** If you don’t believe in yourself who will? Keep speaking your aspirations because dreams do come true. Go Tacha!
*** Lol…naira Dey deceive una… do the conversion to $$ and see who needs the money more.
Don’t come here and be forming Tboss when you don’t have a penny.
*** Mike needs the money, the platform, everyone in that house needs it, he needs it especially for his cigar, only few people smoke cigars in 9ja so he really needs the platform, if not he wouldn’t be in the BBN house.
*** This one just be fooling herself shaa.. If u no humble yourself, nobody go buy your market o..
*** I like her self confidence if not for anything but she has complex problem
*** Lolz Nd army r der wasting der money to keep her

Posted: at 24-07-2019 04:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 24-07-2019 04:40 PM (4 years ago)
U jus go play dia ni..u no need d money Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2019 04:40 PM (4 years ago) | Hero