mazi at 12-06-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
luvvy at 12-06-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD OYYA GO BUY GOAT MAKE I DO SOUP
my friend never go f*ck today, so she never pay YAWA..  >:(IS THATS THE CASE GO CHECK SOME LEAF FROM THE FOREST AND CATCH SOME BUSH RAT  E GO FULL OUR BELLI BETTER THAN NOTHING so na only bush meat? like chameleon, rat, lizard and i don't maybe u will like vulture too Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 12-06-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD OYYA GO BUY GOAT MAKE I DO SOUP
my friend never go f*ck today, so she never pay YAWA..  >:(IS THATS THE CASE GO CHECK SOME LEAF FROM THE FOREST AND CATCH SOME BUSH RAT  E GO FULL OUR BELLI BETTER THAN NOTHING so na only bush meat? like chameleon, rat, lizard and i don't maybe u will like vulture too LIZARD NOT BAD NOW..U MOST BE FAST OO
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 12-06-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
Akpan01 at 12-06-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) KINI BIG DEAL
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 12-06-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD OYYA GO BUY GOAT MAKE I DO SOUP
my friend never go f*ck today, so she never pay YAWA..  >:(IS THATS THE CASE GO CHECK SOME LEAF FROM THE FOREST AND CATCH SOME BUSH RAT  E GO FULL OUR BELLI BETTER THAN NOTHING so na only bush meat? like chameleon, rat, lizard and i don't maybe u will like vulture too LIZARD NOT BAD NOW..U MOST BE FAST OO  i will help u to make lizard suya Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 12-06-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Didn't i warn u b4? dat u'll remain a cartoon....see na! ekwurum ya ekwu, iji Oracle eti epele...lol Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 12-06-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD OYYA GO BUY GOAT MAKE I DO SOUP
my friend never go f*ck today, so she never pay YAWA..  >:(IS THATS THE CASE GO CHECK SOME LEAF FROM THE FOREST AND CATCH SOME BUSH RAT  E GO FULL OUR BELLI BETTER THAN NOTHING so na only bush meat? like chameleon, rat, lizard and i don't maybe u will like vulture too LIZARD NOT BAD NOW..U MOST BE FAST OO  i will help u to make lizard suya I GET APETITE FOR YAM AND BEANS :'(
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hahahahaha......pay me let me interpret for you.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
OB3ICE at 12-06-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) Actually, she should be commended for being honest. HIV petients shouldnt end their lives cos of their status. If she's really taking good care of herself (taking her drugs if she's reached that stage)n and making sure her viral load is low, he has nothing to worry about. Men are about 100 times less likely to become infected on intercourse than women.
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
na wa oh.....wetin ppl go do for money matter
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Enockia at 12-06-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) abeg make the guy flex i de him back to count my turn
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Mr-World at 13-06-2010 08:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Enockia na ur time dey reach
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 13-06-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) Once again make una dey cautions ohhh.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mr-World at 13-06-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmm
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 13-06-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 13-06-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) :'( Posted: at 13-06-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 13-06-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) :'(
 looking for handkerchief Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What should we say? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! This isn't OUR business and it isn't YOURS either yet you put them out there. Maybe you should be getting tested because you seem to be ignorant about HIV/AIDS. Many people live a normal life with HIV. This doesn't make them a monster or cast them from society-well back home maybe. You really shouldn't be exploiting the situation and telling their business since you are Excited about the Meager N20,000 the guy is spending which is CHUMP CHANGE but it turned your head. If you really were a friend you wouldn't have put him on BLAST for the WHOLE World to see. I think you wanted to tell the story for the fact that this lady has HIV and you added the twist of her paying in it to make the story seem somewhat fanatical. Or was it to make you look like a Mercenary? If you were a friend you would be more interested in encouraging him to practice safe sex and get tested regularly and also the young lady. SMH, Some people and their 15 minutes of SHAME! Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvvy at 14-06-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) What should we say? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! This isn't OUR business and it isn't YOURS either yet you put them out there. Maybe you should be getting tested because you seem to be ignorant about HIV/AIDS. Many people live a normal life with HIV. This doesn't make them a monster or cast them from society-well back home maybe. You really shouldn't be exploiting the situation and telling their business since you are Excited about the Meager N20,000 the guy is spending which is CHUMP CHANGE but it turned your head. If you really were a friend you wouldn't have put him on BLAST for the WHOLE World to see. I think you wanted to tell the story for the fact that this lady has HIV and you added the twist of her paying in it to make the story seem somewhat fanatical. Or was it to make you look like a Mercenary? If you were a friend you would be more interested in encouraging him to practice safe sex and get tested regularly and also the young lady. SMH, Some people and their 15 minutes of SHAME!
Thanks Bro..... but ve only bin spending the money without knowing the source not until 3 days ago dat he told me the secrete and i didn't wat to say dats why i m here..... Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Guy na Babe O---nor be guy O Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |