Mr Naijapals 2010, 4 Point Agenda, BY H.R.H IRULE (Page 2)

Date: 13-06-2010 8:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Desmond
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Mr-World at 14-06-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
@qunodinga u too dey disturb me, wetin i do u na? i was told, i said I WAS TOLD to write it.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingmikefidel at 14-06-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
i hope ur gov will be 50 50 cut, nd u will stop all these male gender with female pics

Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 14-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
that`s what we are praying ooo

Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingmikefidel at 14-06-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
pray well

Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 14-06-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 02:07 PM
@qunodinga u too dey disturb me, wetin i do u na? i was told, i said I WAS TOLD to write it.

he's not here to affair dat...anywhere, that's not my qunstn u got it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 14-06-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 03:13 PM
that`s what we are praying ooo

this is not a matter of prayer....o.o.o
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
so what is it time 4?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-06-2010 11:37 AM
To:          mr. naijapals
Through:  mr.world
date:       14 June 2010
Subject:   NOTICE TO RE-FRAME SUBJECT

You have to edit your scrawl if you most write something.
This is just an INSTRUCTION and not a PROJECT as stated in your letter.
Your's faithfully,
qunoding

&Huh??*&&^%$#@$%
CC:
All Naijapals.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 14-06-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
well see Mr president, tell them to change it with immediate effect

Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- irule at 14-06-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-06-2010 07:50 PM
hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
pls u dont need to be frustrated, if u need anything meet Me and i will give u rest

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 14-06-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 13-06-2010 08:43 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 13-06-2010 08:59 AM
Fellow Naijapals, this was sent to me to write it out loud to all of you in respect of Mr Naijapals 2010 (IRULE)

I repeat, i was asked to write this out to all of you by Mr Naijapals 2010 (IRULE)

So if you have anything against this, then you have to talk to him not me:

IRULE:
IT`S BEEN GREAT THAT MANY OF YOU VOTED FOR ME IN THIS MR NAIJAPALS 2010 PAGEANT ORGANISED BY MY HUMBLE FRIEND MR WORLD AND TO ME IT`S THE FIRST EDITION, THAT IS THE FIRST EVER IN THE HISTORY OF NAIJAPALS, DURING THE ELECTION, I WAS THE PERSON SAYING THAT THEY ARE RIGGING THE ELECTION BECAUSE I HAVE NO THOUGHT OF WINNING OUT OF 20 CONTESTANTS, BY THEN THE PERSON WITH THE LEADING VOTE WAS FABMIC BUT AS GOD WOULD HAVE IT, YOU GUYS VOTED ME IN, TO OVER THROWN HIM AND CROWN ME THE MR NAIJAPALS 2010, EVEN THOUGH IT`S NOTHING, WE ARE HERE FOR FUN, AND ANYTHING GOOD THAT`S GIVEN TO YOU HERE OR ANY NAME YOU ARE CALLED IN A GOOD MANNER, WILL MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME, WELL TO SAVE THE TIME OF ALL MY FELLOW NAIJAPALS THAT WILL READ THIS MY SPEECH, I THEREBY GIVE MY 4 POINT AGENDA/TERMS & CONDITIONS WHICH YOU ARE NOT FORCED TO ABIDE ON, BUT AM DOING IT FOR FUN OF IT

MR NAIJAPALS 4 POINT AGENDA

1) NO NAIJAPALS MEMBER SHOULD BE REFERED TO, AS NEWBIE AGAIN UNTIL I (IRULE) AM THROUGH WITH MY TENURE IN 2011.

2) We naijapals, especially RELATIONSHIP/ROMANCE visitor must, i said must learn how to overlook anything that was said to you by another member because two people will not be mad at the same time, so we need peace here and remember that we are 1 Nigerians (GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT NATION)

3) Feel free to ask me any question you like so far it doesn`t have to do with the money embezzled in this my Government because you have no right to look into it.

4) And as much as am concerned no more abusive words by the people you reffered to, as EX-MILLITANTS which include : SOLID_SOLID,FABMIC,XTER,NDJOE,MR WORLD,PRINCEMECH AND WACO, they have been well settled with an amnesty of ******, so as far as am concern, any of them that threaten`s or abuses you, must be reported to me.

Well, i have more development to make but i have to go home and think about it and forward it here, for more information visit: www.naijapals.com/Irule[/b]

So u re paid to write dis sh*t huh?

and why is dat ur 4 point Agenda like Sani Abacha's own? don't forget say na only Apple finish am, maybe ur own na pineapple i never know but i still dey organise the girl wey go fit do the Job....

no need cos Mr. Naijapals (Irule) is a HOLY GUY

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 14-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-06-2010 07:57 PM
Y would i read all dat? Tongue
cos u need it, it's for the development of your constituency

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 14-06-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-06-2010 09:27 AM
hahahahaha.. una no go kill me here
no one is planning to murder you, just play safe that's all

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 14-06-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 02:07 PM
don't mind her, it's just bcos i refused her the position of being my first LADY.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-06-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha Mr Naijapals sir, i troway salute ooo, abeg no allow her to be ur fir lady because she go embezzle money no be small

Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 14-06-2010 08:20 PM
pls u dont need to be frustrated, if u need anything meet Me and i will give u rest

and wat can u possibly give?
Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-06-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
And wat u gon' do 'bout boys claiming to be gals here

Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- irule at 15-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 15-06-2010 02:52 AM
Quote from: irule on 14-06-2010 08:20 PM

and wat can u possibly give?
Notin is beyond Mr. Naijapals, so open up, what do u need

Posted: at 15-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 15-06-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-06-2010 03:14 AM
And wat u gon' do 'bout boys claiming to be gals here
My Disciplinary Committee will see to that

Posted: at 15-06-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 15-06-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 09:03 PM
hahahahahaha Mr Naijapals sir, i troway salute ooo, abeg no allow her to be ur fir lady because she go embezzle money no be small
thanks man, i wonder what i would have done without you, u are really making my stay in office fun

Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

5. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

11. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

12. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office