Just imagine an 85 years old man with tattoos all over his body! How attractive could that be?
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
So you love tattoo also? You preferred the tattoos in the OLDMAN'S BODY to the OLD MAN Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
So you love tattoo also? You preferred the tattoos in the OLDMAN'S BODY to the OLD MAN
Wasn't obvious that it was an example of what ridiculous can that be?  And no,I don't like tattoos!
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
So you love tattoo also? You preferred the tattoos in the OLDMAN'S BODY to the OLD MAN
Wasn't obvious that it was an example of what ridiculous can that be?  And no,I don't like tattoos! Tattoos do not make a man!
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Wasn't obvious that it was an example of what ridiculous can that be?  And no,I don't like tattoos! That's my Girl talking...Tattoos make me sick;especially in OLD AGE Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Wasn't obvious that it was an example of what ridiculous can that be?  And no,I don't like tattoos! That's my Girl talking...Tattoos make me sick;especially in OLD AGE Exactly! Ridiculous!
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I think it all depends on wat the tattoo iz if.. its got a meanin.. buh if its jus meaningless n its just there 4 no reason then noo therz no need 4 it Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
princedafe at 14-06-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Warning to men if see fine or wor wor babe with snake, scorpion or bird as tatoo on her body RUN RUN as fast as u can, that babe na Witch. By the way I dont't Tatoos (evil) Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princemech at 14-06-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) ladies what if i guy wrote this numbers on his body 666 as tattooes will u also fall inlove with him since u girls admired someone with tattooes ? Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) ladies what if i guy wrote this numbers on his body 666 as tattooes will u also fall inlove with him since u girls admired someone with tattooes ?
Then that's a different meaning behind it. Not all tattoos are satanic and evil. in fact I've only heard this expression from Nigerians and my first time hearing it too. It's nothing freakish and no one really cares about it, that's unless you're speaking to a Nigerian who will say otherwise. Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
uhuru77 at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) tribal mark is ok...lol Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
eagleseyez at 14-06-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) Y dying 4 guys wit tats n no cash , when real guys ar catching fun wit gals wit real cash.......j*...k
U no dey talk pass money Ur eyes too dey shook Haba! Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 14-06-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) tribal mark is ok...lol
Lol, some ppl get surgery to remove those..lol Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ehen.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 14-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) Its there anything attached on that ?
i really dnt like it...not a turn on
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wunzie at 14-06-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) I hate tattoes with a passion.
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I think tattoos are sexy on a man, especially those that cover their body with em, Damn!! that shit turns me on.
And a dude with braids and twists ;D I love em too
|Those cover their body with what???? say it now oh Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) Its there anything attached on that ?
not a fan... me too Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 15-06-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) it can look sexy on a guy, and depending on the tatt it wuldnt disturb me put it doesnt bring me to a higher level lookin at it
which one do you prefer me to draw right now so that it will bring you to higher higher and more higher level?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
shaoyang at 15-06-2010 03:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) RUNNING MA TATTS BUSINESS SUCCESFULLY Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |