what makes women like guys with tattooes ? (Page 7)

Date: 13-06-2010 7:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- joecy at 16-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
its cool but i prefer it shoudnnt be too much on the guy.
maybe a cool responsible tatoo wud do
Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- j-rules at 16-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
 i think its okay got one too.   but not too much sha
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 16-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
wat is okay?
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temmy20 at 16-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
luv tat2ss but on a fiting body lo
Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fuoski at 16-06-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Gosh! This is a mark of the beast.it is what d devil is using to draw ppl 2 his kingdom.any way Tat may make u look sexy as they call it, but what ar u potrailing.sori 2 say any 1 who has tat on is body is a prostitute.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 16-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 16-06-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fuoski on 16-06-2010 07:07 PM
Gosh! This is a mark of the beast.it is what d devil is using to draw ppl 2 his kingdom.any way Tat may make u look sexy as they call it, but what ar u potrailing.sori 2 say any 1 who has tat on is body is a prostitute.

U should seriously be alienated from the world
if really u reason this way, i dont mean no insults o
what do u know bout the mark of the beast?
pls share with us, i wish to learn from U
i wonder how and when tattoo becomes demonic
I am more interested in this mark of the beast
story....Pls shoot
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fuoski on 16-06-2010 07:07 PM
Haba! oga

Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
TATOO MADNESS

Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- EmbeeDon at 17-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
As a guy, I luv tatoo. It takes me agog wen I C it on gal's boobs or assback
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sawnluv at 17-06-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
tatoo represent a sign of anti christ which is 666,so that is a method that devil is using to win people to his kingdom,concerning women thsat like a guy with tatoo,u will see that a bird of thesame flock walk together,i.e they are messanger of devil and they are all still under bo=ndage of darkness kingdom,so what do u expect,a child of God will disdain every thing like that.tatoo is an idol,so who ever put it on the body accepted to be worshipping the idol called tatoo.it is a very radical spirit.from darkness kingdom
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 17-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-06-2010 12:59 PM
TATOO MADNESS
e no bi 4 miiiiiiiiiiiiii....
Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 17-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-06-2010 12:59 PM
TATOO MADNESS
e no bi 4 miiiiiiiiiiiiii....
Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
looking for sexy tattoe

Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adaogbo at 17-06-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-06-2010 02:18 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

my darling dont tell me you have tattoo in any part of ur body coz i am going to call off our wedding

Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adaogbo on 17-06-2010 07:18 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

my darling dont tell me you have tattoo in any part of ur body coz i am going to call off our wedding

just your pix on my kiniko to prove my luv for you

Posted: at 17-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-06-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-06-2010 08:43 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

u r cheating on me already !
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chineduobi at 17-06-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
tattoo or no tattoo LOVE 1st
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 17-06-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2010 09:08 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

honey you foget that you only have the password to my heart?

Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adaogbo at 18-06-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 17-06-2010 11:19 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2010 09:08 PM
looking for sexy tattoe

honey you foget that you only have the password to my heart?

so this is what you do behind me
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer