Nigeria VS Greece On 17th June 2010 (Page 6)

Date: 14-06-2010 10:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- mibenne at 17-06-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
wat difference will it make if nigeria beat south korea 3:0.oh boi,this na hopless situation.they should just get their boarding pass ready,Mutalar Mohammed air port here they come,the BINGOS
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 17-06-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT HAPPENED TO ESCOBAR ON ARRIVAL TO HIS COUNTRY SHOULD
EQUALLY HAPPEN TO THIS MALLAM CALLED kaita.FOOL
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 17-06-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akibirna on 17-06-2010 06:12 PM
Quote from: Gracina on 17-06-2010 06:03 PM
d coach also  made a grave mistake by replacing osaze with obasi......

coach made a grave mistake ? if u dont have nothing to say dont talk ok, he  would have replace  osaze with you then
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 17-06-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 17-06-2010 06:01 PM
This Guy, I used to respect you as somebody who is positive but now i know you have no brain. how on earth will you put the blame on the coach?Huh? in a match with this kind of tempo, and a stupid player who calls himself a professional player went and kicked an opponent in front of the referee and got himself red card, then his team lost and you here talking rubish. when will you people learn to speak the truth?? Ehh? that Kaita or whatever he calls himself  deserve to Die before tomorrow. phyuking hausa terrorist blood!!!!!

i tire for them oh all the hausa bad blood is what he took to world cup i thank God he did not use knife
Posted: at 17-06-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 17-06-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
In the first half of Nigeria’s Group B match Thursday against Greece, Kaita bumped into Vassilis Torosidis on the sideline as the ball rolled out of play. Kaita then squared up to the midfielder and gave him a studs-first kick in the thigh for no apparent reason.

Colombian referee Oscar Ruiz saw it all and showed Kaita a straight red card
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbest19 at 17-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
JUST ONE MAN OUT, NIGERIA TEAM DEAD ..... MUMU TEAM  MUMU coach      NA THE MONEY WEY NIGERIA WASTE DEY PAIN ME AND MY COUNTRY FOOTBALL NAME WEY WE DEY KILL DEY GO DEY PAIN ME
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 17-06-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Kaita’s inexplicable foul came 17 minutes later, leaving his teammates stunned.mallam who supposed be  in  bush forest treaning cow inside zanfara or interrior bus in buachi...im fed up
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 17-06-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 17-06-2010 05:23 PM
Quote from: 1ola on 17-06-2010 05:02 PM
Quote from: dguy on 17-06-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: ammyjane on 17-06-2010 04:48 PM
Keita needs to be fllogged like a child. How can such a player behave like that knowing that this match is so crucial to our getting to the next stage. How i wish i am close to him...wo, i should have given him good, correct slaps, with my front and back hand.

Leave him out, hes not the coach, kaita didnt make us loose
[/color][/b]

[b]WHO MAKE US LOOSE? IT IS HARUNA KAITA, HOW DO YOU EXPECT OUR BOYS TO PLAY TEN AGAINST ELEVEN FOR ALMOST 60 MINUTES WITHOUT CONCEDING A GOAL.  PUT THE BLAME WHERE THE BLAME IS DUE, ALL OVER THE WORLD, THE COMMENTARY ON TV, RADIO, INTERNET STATED THAT KAITA COST US THE GAME NOBODY ELSE.  IF WE WERE ELEVEN THERE IS NO WAY THEY WOULD HAVE WON AND OUR BOYS WILL HAVE THE CONFIDENCE OF GOING FORWARD. IT IS PART OF OUR INDISCIPLINE, BELIEVING WE CAN DO WHAT WE WANT, WHEREAS NOBODY BEHAVES THE WAY WE BEHAVE.[/b][/size][/size]

You know nothing about soccer, Argentina's 6 man team will still win 11 man Nigerian team.

They are not just on same pedigree

Its called class

IT IS YOU WHO DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL, THIS IS A WORLD CUP, IF ARGENTINA PLAY TEN AGAINST NIGERIA ELEVEN FOR 65 MINUTES, WE WILL BEAT THEM, THERE IS NO WAY A TEAM CAN HOLD ON FOR THAT TIME.  IT IS TOO LONG. THERE IS A REASON WHEN FIFA SET A TEAM OF ELEVEN AGAINST ELEVEN, YOU ARE JUST LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE, THE PLAYERS CAN NOT GO TO THE FRONT THEY NEED TO DEFEND., SO STOP BEING INSULTIVE SAYING THAT I DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL, YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHO I AM, JUST SAY YOUR OWN OPINION AS YOU UNDERSTAND IT. EVEN DURING THE GAME WE EVEN PLAY 9 AGAINST ELEVEN FOR SOME TIME WHEN THE SUBSTITUTE GET INJURED AGAIN, SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT MAN
[/size]
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 17-06-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
that aboki is supossed to trek from south africa to naija. Angry
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wisestone at 17-06-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT THAT ANIMAL CALLED KAITA AND THE OTHER FOOL CALLED HARUNA WAS DOING ON TTHE PITCH TODAY THAT WE NEEDED A WIN.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wisestone at 17-06-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
I READ A CAPTION ON THE GUARDIAN THIS EVEVING SAYING THAT NIGERIA LOST WITH THE HELP OF ENYEAMA AND KAITA. WHO EVER WROTE THAT MUST BE A FOOL BECAUSE IT IS THE SAID ENYEAMA THAT SAVED US STARTING FROM OUR FIRST MATCH WITH THE AGENTINES.   
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 18-06-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago)
SOME MIGHT BELIEVE THE WORLD CUP IS ONLY ABOUT WINNING THROUGH KICKING THE GOALS IN BUT AS WE HAVE SEEN ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS THE GREATER PART OF WINNING IS IN SELF RESTRAINT EVEN WHEN PROVOKED AND EXTREME LEVEL OF DISCIPLINE

IT HAPPENED TO FRANCE LAST WORLD CUP LOSING TO ITALY

.  IT HAPPEND TO AUSTRALIA THIS WORLD CUP WHERE THEY CONCEEDED 4 GOALS  PLAYING ONE MAN DOWN AND NOW  ITS ROBBING THE NIGERIAN TEAM OF GOING AHEAD INSPITE OF A BRILLIANT CHANCE TO HAVE DONE SO

Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-06-2010 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wisestone on 17-06-2010 11:38 PM
I READ A CAPTION ON THE GUARDIAN THIS EVEVING SAYING THAT NIGERIA LOST WITH THE HELP OF ENYEAMA AND KAITA. WHO EVER WROTE THAT MUST BE A FOOL BECAUSE IT IS THE SAID ENYEAMA THAT SAVED US STARTING FROM OUR FIRST MATCH WITH THE AGENTINES.   

That was hie own analysis and spare him .   if the ball did not slip off the keeper hand there was no chance it could have got into the net to score their first ever goal in the world cup finals .  But our real Saviour is Enyeama i agree the boy is brilliant he is our hero as much as he is human and any human can succumb under extreme pressure .  without such skills we could have conceded a lot more goals of course

Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1ola at 18-06-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 17-06-2010 11:10 PM
Quote from: dguy on 17-06-2010 05:23 PM
Quote from: 1ola on 17-06-2010 05:02 PM
Quote from: dguy on 17-06-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: ammyjane on 17-06-2010 04:48 PM
Keita needs to be fllogged like a child. How can such a player behave like that knowing that this match is so crucial to our getting to the next stage. How i wish i am close to him...wo, i should have given him good, correct slaps, with my front and back hand.

Leave him out, hes not the coach, kaita didnt make us loose
[/color][/b]

[b]WHO MAKE US LOOSE? IT IS HARUNA KAITA, HOW DO YOU EXPECT OUR BOYS TO PLAY TEN AGAINST ELEVEN FOR ALMOST 60 MINUTES WITHOUT CONCEDING A GOAL.  PUT THE BLAME WHERE THE BLAME IS DUE, ALL OVER THE WORLD, THE COMMENTARY ON TV, RADIO, INTERNET STATED THAT KAITA COST US THE GAME NOBODY ELSE.  IF WE WERE ELEVEN THERE IS NO WAY THEY WOULD HAVE WON AND OUR BOYS WILL HAVE THE CONFIDENCE OF GOING FORWARD. IT IS PART OF OUR INDISCIPLINE, BELIEVING WE CAN DO WHAT WE WANT, WHEREAS NOBODY BEHAVES THE WAY WE BEHAVE.[/b][/size][/size]

[b]You know nothing about soccer, Argentina's 6 man team will still win 11 man Nigerian team.[/b]

[b]They are not just on same pedigree

Its called class
[/b]
IT IS YOU WHO DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL, THIS IS A WORLD CUP, IF ARGENTINA PLAY TEN AGAINST NIGERIA ELEVEN FOR 65 MINUTES, WE WILL BEAT THEM, THERE IS NO WAY A TEAM CAN HOLD ON FOR THAT TIME.  IT IS TOO LONG. THERE IS A REASON WHEN FIFA SET A TEAM OF ELEVEN AGAINST ELEVEN, YOU ARE JUST LOOKING FOR A MIRACLE, THE PLAYERS CAN NOT GO TO THE FRONT THEY NEED TO DEFEND., SO STOP BEING INSULTIVE SAYING THAT I DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL, YOU DONT EVEN KNOW WHO I AM, JUST SAY YOUR OWN OPINION AS YOU UNDERSTAND IT. EVEN DURING THE GAME WE EVEN PLAY 9 AGAINST ELEVEN FOR SOME TIME WHEN THE SUBSTITUTE GET INJURED AGAIN, SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT MAN
[/size]

You said 6 Argentine will beat Nigeria eleven, you are so disrespectful, and it shows that you dont know anything about football, now as I am writing this, One German is sent off against Sarbia, as good as German is they are one goal down, what does that tell you, why cant Germany get 3 goals against Sarbia 11. You know nothing about football, any loss of players normally affects the game, as the players will need to defend more, if they move to the front more they will be punished at the back by the other side. No matter which country or club that is playing, Argentina, Barcelona, Spain, Real Madrid, Arsenal, Man U, Brazil etc, loose a player at the beginning of a game, the most you can do is get a draw.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 18-06-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
well we are the fisrt team to leave the copetition but i pray we get at least one win

Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dranatomy at 18-06-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Let it happen that way cuz we Nigerians sees those from the western world as lords..largerback has done that which he thought was right..for him,he has done his best...i was here in naija as a typical black man but none of you guys cared to give me the N50 million contract...well i wish super chicken and Nigeria football failures<NFF> the best
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 19-06-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 17-06-2010 09:20 PM
wat difference will it make if nigeria beat south korea 3:0.oh boi,this na hopless situation.they should just get their boarding pass ready,Mutalar Mohammed air port here they come,the BINGOS
gbam.tell them ohh my sister Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-06-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 20-06-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
is like u dont knw nigeria,definitely they wil disgrace us.so i predict nigeria 1 greece 2
Posted: at 20-06-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 10:59 AM (8 years ago)
naija will win
Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed