aliaaz at 14-06-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) you can only be jealous over what you love unless you ve not loved then you can say no
Ok..
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) you can only be jealous over what you love unless you ve not loved then you can say no
Alright then my answer is now YEs  Whew...U don change yr mind?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are you a jealous lover?
Nope IncorrectReally?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are you a jealous lover?
8)God himself is jealous of us all, i am really a jealous type especially of those mine Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
irule at 14-06-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) If u really want to knw if am jealous uh? let me catch around my girl or even starring at her for more than a second, then we'll see if i don't pluck your eyes for you
Believe it or not I Rule Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) all human beings are jealous lovers. even that ur gurl friend u know u don't have feelings for, if see her with a guy, i bet u, u wont feel happy..
I tire ohhhn, me nor come knw why some dey immortal.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes i am.i jealously guide what belong to me
Good.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) all human beings are jealous lovers. even that ur gurl friend u know u don't have feelings for, if see her with a guy, i bet u, u wont feel happy..
Really? U heard him jor.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) yes i am.i jealously guide what belong to me
Abeg take am easy o---I hear say JEALOUSY dey KILL O Na so me too hear ohh.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are you a jealous lover?
not really I knw say na dat one u wan tlk b4 na.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) you don pass na him be that O!
Pass pregnancy test?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are you a jealous lover?
8)God himself is jealous of us all, i am really a jealous type especially of those mine Good.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) If u really want to knw if am jealous uh? let me catch around my girl or even starring at her for more than a second, then we'll see if i don't pluck your eyes for you
Na so u sabi make mouth?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) For me, I be correct certified jealous lover?
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I'm mighty jealous! Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
rich_ekpo at 14-06-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) xtremely Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 14-06-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) YES!
what are your reaons?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 14-06-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) I'm mighty jealous!
your not even too sure of your self
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) Are you a jealous lover?
u sure don't wanna find out..... Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 15-06-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) I had a feeling someone would come and ask "yes or no" in response to my post.
U want me to say yes then if I hook up with a girl that appreciates it but ends up not stirring that in me I'l have issues to sort out shey?
Abi if I say no and some professional gf comes my my way and I like her more than she can appreciate and show jealousy she'l start acting funny?
LOOOOL U R A REALLY TALKATIV
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |