Are you a jealous lover?

Date: 14-06-2010 1:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 14-06-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Are you a jealous lover?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-06-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Even God Himself said He is jealous..........There is some iota of jealousy attached to love.....but then it has to be positive!

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
i dono

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
YES!

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-06-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
I guess I am if she means anything to me. Just that much and no more tho. I feel people that cant stand a healthy level of jealousy in love should not be trusted or not be taken seriously.

Now when the jealousy spurs from being emotionally or emotionally immature then it usually isnt the ryt kind.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-06-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-06-2010 01:56 PM
I guess I am if she means anything to me. Just that much and no more tho. I feel people that cant stand a healthy level of jealousy in love should not be trusted or not be taken seriously.

Now when the jealousy spurs from being emotionally or emotionally immature then it usually isnt the ryt kind.
YES  OR NO??

Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 14-06-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
jealousy is a human trait....
but i can't remember if i am, too old now.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-06-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
LOOOOL HABA

Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-06-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
I had a feeling someone would come and ask "yes or no" in response to my post.

U want me to say yes then if I hook up with a girl that appreciates it but ends up not stirring that in me I'l have issues to sort out shey?

Abi if I say no and some professional gf comes my my way and I like her more than she can appreciate and show jealousy she'l start acting funny?
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-06-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
I am not a jealous lover---But I possess some qualities which portray JEALOUSY
for the GOD Almighty Himself Is a JEALOUS GOD---How much more me that is
created in His own Image and Likeness....

I Case My Rest
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 14-06-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-06-2010 01:29 PM
Are you a jealous lover?

Nope
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 14-06-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
you can only be jealous over what you love unless you ve not loved then you can say no
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 14-06-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 14-06-2010 03:07 PM
you can only be jealous over what you love unless you ve not loved then you can say no

Alright then my answer is now YEs Cheesy
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-06-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-06-2010 02:44 PM
Quote from: aliaaz on 14-06-2010 01:29 PM
Are you a jealous lover?

Nope
Incorrect

Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 14-06-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
kinkana no dey sawa
Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-06-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
all human beings are jealous lovers. even that ur gurl friend u know u don't have feelings for, if see her with a guy, i bet u, u wont feel happy..

Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 14-06-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
yes i am.i jealously guide what belong to me

Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-06-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-06-2010 03:41 PM
all human beings are jealous lovers. even that ur gurl friend u know u don't have feelings for, if see her with a guy, i bet u, u wont feel happy..

Really?
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 14-06-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-06-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-06-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5