Pretty Nigerian Lady Who Sells Food On Wheel-Barrow Becomes Internet Sensation (Photos)

Date: 14-08-2019 8:56 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-08-2019 08:56 AM (4 years ago)

This pretty lady is currently making waves on internet with her choice of profession... she seems happy doing what she is doing.
Read her story below:

Hello, this is me I sell food on a wheelbarrow, yes I went to school, a mother, married to a lawyer, but some will say y r u doing this? Some even said u r beautiful to be selling food in a wheelbarrow? I laughed, see when God want to bless you he takes you out of yourself comfort zone, am not ashamed of my hustle, I got praises likewise criticised for my hustle.

The first time I took my wheelbarrow I almost went back, I was ashamed @ first, what will my friends and family say chai, but then I encouraged myself if I go broke now some of my friends and family will desert me, so to hell with what people will say, that day I sold all my food by 1 pm and made a profit of 3k my capital being 5k chai I wan craze, that devil is liar.

To cut the long story short under 2 months I made 150k as profit, so dear friends I have seen a lady that fried akara to build a house and send her children to the university, that small business that u think you can't do u r too big for it may be yourself stepping stone to greatness, don't die of hunger o encouraged yourself, God bless you all and give you ideas to make wealth.

Posted: at 14-08-2019 08:56 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-08-2019 10:20 AM (4 years ago)
Humility is the key

Posted: at 14-08-2019 10:20 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 14-08-2019 03:27 PM (4 years ago)
Thanks for the encouragement
Posted: at 14-08-2019 03:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 14-08-2019 09:29 PM (4 years ago)
May God bless your hustle
Posted: at 14-08-2019 09:29 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 15-08-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago)
the hustle is real 150k in two months no be joke ooo... Oluwa is involved in your matter

Posted: at 15-08-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero