Church Shells Out N17m To Rent Hall (Page 4)

Date: 14-06-2010 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- gotes at 17-06-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
my heart is just bleeding when i read this article! i hope its not true.  Huh? Shocked
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajiluv at 17-06-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
criminals,syphonoe pple to do stupid things i blame ur miracle sikers member whom has being
brain watch to drop their hard earn money to promote fals religion.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frenzeecool_08 at 17-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Its real biz. One of the most thriving biz around. I wish I were 2 be in d business.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 17-06-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
U don't havr ot blame any body ... Their is always a reason for any action taken ...
Posted: at 17-06-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afolayanifeoluw at 17-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
dats too bad are will after wordly tin or heavenly tin?  Angry
Posted: at 17-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JamesAbioye at 17-06-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Im surprise is asking Nigeria to stand against the Politician who are milking us. If the scripture say that judgement will start from the house of God who the founder be able to stand.
I will advice that the church member should take to Adefarasin's advice and start right from thei churc
Posted: at 17-06-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adaogbo at 17-06-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
i stll do not see why people are judging this pastor you guys should remember that God is not man the Holy spirit might have ask him to do that na waooo abeg make we dey scratch body wey dey scratch us ah ah
Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 18-06-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
my heart just they bleed for the money in just too days. na d offering wer poor pple give God o!

instead of him helping the less privilege. in-shot i don't kn what to call him
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Honey168 at 18-06-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
On a serious note, this is bad. If the presidency is too expensive or extravagant what is the Church preaching here? We need to drop our pride as Pastors and learn from Jesus the Lord of the church. The money spent here could have given hope, succor and better life to many. He should go learn from Prophet T.B. Joshua who so many of them condemn.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sunsoul at 18-06-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Actually I dont always comment on this page, but I need to do this cos I am not pleased with it, so also i "THINK" God is not.  Au could a church in the name of God rent a hall just for 2 days for N17 million when church members are suffering of poverty.And it is most of these pastors that condemns the lavishing of our money by politicians. Olorun o ma ku su ru oooooooooo. Sorry for the non yorubas. I dont really know how 2 convey the word in English language.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ololaman at 18-06-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
......hmmmmm just wasted 17 milli so as to make them hurry up in donating more money for the completion of a mega church.....for what reason.......LEADRSHIP is what we lack....
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hassan2sta at 18-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
kai we surpose to flog all of u spent money unwisely.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Makizee at 18-06-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Well...1stly...am sure the amount is NOT up to that...just like sum1 posted that Mike paid Beyounce 2m...e b like say na lie naijapals won dey spread nowadays
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 18-06-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
wat else do u expect..even ur name wey u dey answer, no be lie?
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- t764love at 19-06-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
The bible said jesus was among the disciples and he was not recognised, he washed the disciples feet. What a meek friend. Well am not suprised Jesus said if Jugdement will beging it will begin in the Church. A nigerian depend on less that One dollar in a day and a pastor is spending 17m on church accomoation. I no we will all answer on the jugdement day.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- t764love at 19-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
jesus dey sha i no time will telllllllllllllllll
Posted: at 19-06-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 19-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
IF U can spend much on the presidential villa where a common man lives, why wont u spend all at that place where the presence of the lord is welcomed...if i were to be he, i would spend more
Posted: at 19-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 19-06-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
good have mercy on us all for our doings if we are wrong

Posted: at 19-06-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 19-06-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 19-06-2010 10:12 PM
good have mercy on us all for our doings if we are wrong
AMEN!
 Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-06-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efe4jesus at 19-06-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
This is while churches are being binded by armed robbers instead of the churches doing the binding. You talk of the presidency when you are doing exactly what the presidency is doing.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5