insult and abuse (Page 3)

Date: 14-06-2010 10:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ades tiam
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- sabiti at 16-06-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
na 2much ginga
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 16-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Aggression is also a sign of confusion. When this country will be settled, his inhabitants will behave peacefully and more wise too. Hungry men r angry men ;-) Till then just have patience and pray for a better country. GOD will take control.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aminatalib at 16-06-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 16-06-2010 02:54 PM
Aggression is also a sign of confusion. When this country will be settled, his inhabitants will behave peacefully and more wise too. Hungry men r angry men ;-) Till then just have patience and pray for a better country. GOD will take control.
so because the country is not settled that is why people are not peaceful and just rude? so what of countrys like united states and europe..so called "settled"..are people not rude there as well...I just think as africans we can be aggressive perriod..it has nothing to do with how poor or settled a country is...but i respect your opinion.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gokemi at 16-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
the problem is that we have many unwanted stress that we go around with.That is why we flare up easily
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcfredie at 16-06-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 16-06-2010 03:34 AM
Quote from: akibirna on 14-06-2010 10:00 PM
Why is it that some Nigerians are so easily insultive and abusive?  Some nigerians are so easily abusive especially when it comes to argumentative issues.Can we talk over this issue together and tell those involved to learn how to be patient?

Lolzzz. Well bruh i don't think there is anything we could do about all of this..To me, being aggressive, insultive or abusive was how some of us was born despite shortage of education and bad influence did contribute, but some people will say they are doing it for fun... Well Bruh, once again i don't think there is anything we could do about all of this except anyone caught being abusive or using any insultive words will be execute by the authorities, Lolzzz...Please lets bear the facts jor, this is who we are!! bcos majority wins the vote..Well the one i like most is, u dey made or u dey craze? abi u want make i slap you? or i go troway for u ohh beta still u want make i knock?  lol Africans i dey hail oh! Nigerians, I like una sha, u guyz are really hard working people...Good people Great Nation Indeed:D:D:P Abeg make una stop to dey deceive una self jor, mostly our leaders.

@moshoodabis, you sound civilized but obviously could not use ur common sense due to sentiment. Its obvious we have christian who are criminals and we also have  Muslims who also criminal commiting their crimes not in the name of religion. There are whole lots of Muslims who are highway robbers but nobody attributes their act as an act of islam but rather known as criminals, the same goes to Christians.

We are talking about killing ppl in the name of religion, accusing them of one stupid thing or another, unfortunately is ur fellow Muslims who are mostly victims of such acts. We don't care whether Muslims are the victims but we condemn the act as man inhumanity against human irrespective who the victim was. If investigate it you find out that the ppl killed watching the football are muslims not even Christians but its a bad act committed under religion

Please tell me where someone has been killed by group of christian in this modern time accused of committing a crime against Christianity.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngboss01 at 16-06-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Naija style.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 16-06-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-06-2010 06:01 AM
GUESS IT ALL DEPENDS ON ONES MORAL UPBRINGING.
I hear you my bro... those that came before us blew it. They failed to instill discipline in us.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 16-06-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
VOCALLY AGGRESSIVE? HAHAHAHA.. I WILL SAY NOOOO..

Nigerians are physically aggressive. In Nigeria, its common to see two ppl fighting on the street, in a bus , even Timaya was fighting in a church!

Here, for all the years i've spent here, I have seen only Nigerians fight in public places. Two months ago, this guy in a city called triviso got angry at his girlfriend, waited for her at the bus stop in the morning and gave her a good beating. While  white ppl watch in disbelief!

Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 16-06-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
e dey their blood
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 16-06-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm...looking

Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 16-06-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
look well oh
Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vickoko1 at 16-06-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Insultive and abusive they said...! What do you expect of some-body who have not eating any good food apart from drinking garri & groundnut as breakfast by 12:00 noon, then coconut and bread as dinner by 10:00p.m after which he returns home to sleep in the dark with all those giant mosquitos singing praises becaue he has return early enough, continuously like that for days or even weeks....................? Is even better if he tells you thus; bros na wa for u oh, u no dey arrange yourself, i go arrange yr face oh...! U dey craze? Abi u no dey fear face? Shooooooooo, make una see me see wahala oh...!
Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 16-06-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Una still dey debate am?? abeg! make i go get my self one hot south african chic jaree! cos i no get dat time to give my sef headache over dis issue...
Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malik2k at 16-06-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
it all start with the individual and upbringing! if u grow 4 area statements like 'you dey craze' be like say na greetin sef! Grin
This nigeria lol Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 16-06-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
nigeria is even more better than the white people.the white people take it as a nomal thing.white people who is asking their father and mother if they are crazing.u we see a little boy asking his father are u mad?the father we say no or yes.is that not modern insult?
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- catania at 16-06-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
nigerians are known to trouuble makers all over the world, make una change o
Posted: at 16-06-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 16-06-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
 every body dey vess.... Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-06-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 16-06-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 16-06-2010 05:37 PM
I hear you my bro... those that came before us blew it. They failed to instill discipline in us.
dont say that na nigeria papa and mama na him get decipline pass for the hole world, u for say na too much discipline from teacher miss head master papa and mama, na HIM EVEN COME MAKE NAIJA STURBORN ANY HOW NOW Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-06-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- e4ma at 16-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
u mean Africans...............dnt jst say Nigerians.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 16-06-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 16-06-2010 05:37 PM

nope. that's not what i mean sir.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

6. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

7. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

8. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

9. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

6. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam