I CRY (Page 2)

Date: 15-06-2010 4:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Nonso Benedict
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Mistura at 15-06-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
hey.

if person catch una.  i cant shout ooh

Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmadosh at 15-06-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 15-06-2010 05:43 PM
Quote from: elmadosh on 15-06-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: Mistura on 15-06-2010 05:28 PM
triping indeed at poster
well, like wot i said am cool, calm, nice and collected. You can still be my friend i don't have problem with that. And also any body that want to be my friend shoould mail his or her email address to me. All and sundry are welcome
u don cry finish na toast u dey toast my wife abi? like say u cooooooooooool pass me
did i need to remind you that i don't kia wether she is your wotever, and also did i need to remind you that i said all and sundry. anyway, am not cool more than you because you are just TOO HOT probably for your girl that you claimed she is your wife. Roll Eyes Shocked Smiley
Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-06-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elmadosh on 15-06-2010 04:10 PM
Sometimes when I'm alone
I Cry,
Cause I am on my own.
The tears I cry are bitter and warm.
They flow with life but take no form
I Cry because my heart is torn.
I find it difficult to carry on.
If I had an ear to confiding,
I would cry among my treasured friend,
but who do you know that stops that long,
to help another carry on.
The world moves fast and it would rather pass by.
Then to stop and see what makes one cry,
so painful and sad.
And sometimes...
I Cry
and no one cares about why.
I hope this piece is understandable
am sorry for those that couldn't get the message
am passing across in ARE YOU READY FOR THIS.
If am hash in your comment pls forgive me

believe me,u may neva stop crying

Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mistura at 15-06-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
na curse @xter

Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 15-06-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 15-06-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: Mistura on 15-06-2010 05:11 PM
wetin we no go see, song for r2 section.

weldone poster
Dats why im dey cry na

Lolz.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 15-06-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 15-06-2010 04:52 PM
gifted

Really?

Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 15-06-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-06-2010 05:52 PM
Sometimes when I'm alone
I Cry,
Cause I am on my own.
so painful and sad.
And sometimes...
I Cry

Abeg na, nor let am neva stop crying ohh.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 15-06-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 15-06-2010 05:58 PM
na curse @xter

Ehen? Na wah oh.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-06-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-06-2010 04:12 PM
NA WAOO

Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elmadosh at 15-06-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-06-2010 05:52 PM
Sometimes when I'm alone
I Cry,
Cause I am on my own.
so painful and sad.
And sometimes...
I Cry

put yourself in the shoes of this person you will realise that you have already start crying rite from day 1 also put the situation of this country to this my posting you will notice that we are all crying. AM ONLY TRYING TO EMNACIPATE US FROM THIS SLAVERY BUT IT SEEMS MANY DON'T WANT TO BE FREE. my brother use your head
Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erikaakpan at 15-06-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
*crying* and reading this post

Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmadosh at 15-06-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 15-06-2010 06:25 PM
*crying* and reading this post
how lovely, for that, i say i love you.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 15-06-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
9ice lyrics
Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 15-06-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
weldone

But thats a piece from Tupac
no doubt u're a fan
Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-06-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Elmadosh,shey u no crase? Wetin dey make u cry 4 naija

Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 16-06-2010 03:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elmadosh on 15-06-2010 04:20 PM
you know wot, just give me your email address, and i will add you to my yahoo contact and we can chat using yahoo messenger there and then would i reveal to you when the video would be out. ok

Mugu otu !
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 16-06-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
ok cry very well
Posted: at 16-06-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mistura at 16-06-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-06-2010 08:43 PM

i guess fraustratn is killing him.

i can feel his pain :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 16-06-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-06-2010 08:43 PM
my broda i no crase as u tot, this country is my country and the early i librate myself from this madness the better for me. Join me brother to say no to corruption that create poverty that ravage the entire shore of this coutry. Are you with me or are you against me?
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 16-06-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
u still dey cry??better u will piss less

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7