I CRY (Page 3)

Date: 15-06-2010 4:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Nonso Benedict
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- esonu at 16-06-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
 poster when are u shooting de video cos i wanna see how ur face will be if you cry

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 16-06-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
Elmadosh,9ja is not d only corrupt nation in d world.u.s.a have more skeleton in their cupboard than 9ja and they fared better than us...u know wat? 9ja's problem is destiny and believe me it wont last.its just a matter of time just like when d israelites were suffering

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mistura at 16-06-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-06-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 16-06-2010 09:28 AM
Quote from: xter on 15-06-2010 08:43 PM
Elmadosh,shey u no crase? Wetin dey make u cry 4 naija

i guess fraustratn is killing him.

i can feel his pain :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
my dear you don't feel my pain it is yours that feel. Talking about frustration, you are the one who is being frusrated cos you don't know all this. You are still living in darkness. i count it success that atleast i said my mind and this is exactly wot is happening. Wot is your contributions? yours is just pains and frustrations, am so so sorry for you. Cool Huh? the sum it all is that is you pains and frustration is killing slowly
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-06-2010 01:45 PM
Elmadosh,9ja is not d only corrupt nation in d world.u.s.a have more skeleton in their cupboard than 9ja and they fared better than us...u know wat? 9ja's problem is destiny and believe me it wont last.its just a matter of time just like when d israelites were suffering
this is what am talking about. You are a tru believer brother.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mistura at 16-06-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
heeeeeyyyyyyyyyyy wat a line mr poster.

i was just joking no hard feeling hmn. NEWBIE

Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 16-06-2010 03:06 PM
heeeeeyyyyyyyyyyy wat a line mr poster.

i was just joking no hard feeling hmn. NEWBIE
i know no hard feelings am only trying to show you the way. ADDICT
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- justloveme at 16-06-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
u think too much.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 16-06-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
@ Poster, U still dey cry?
stop crying and do something

when Tupac wrote that poem
he strived to preach against
those things he sees as wrong
even if he didnt change things
at least he got fame.
Stop the cryin
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
am not  crying as tot by much of you guys am only laughing at those that sees it as if am crying. therefore don't fall victim of my laugh.  Grin lol
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 16-06-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elmadosh on 16-06-2010 03:38 PM
am not  crying as tot by much of you guys am only laughing at those that sees it as if am crying. therefore don't fall victim of my laugh.  Grin lol

I can see u really got jokes on ur programme
have fun
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 16-06-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
am still crying,@ poster maybe we can cry together
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-06-2010 03:44 PM

have fun
You know the phylum you belong to? Aves. that's wot you are in case you don't know. It is only the species of Homo sapiens that tell jokes and know when one has joke in  his program not aves or better still birds and to be specific eagle. Tongue
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 16-06-2010 03:55 PM
you are not crying my dear, you are being liberated from mental slavery. You should however rejoice.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 16-06-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: elmadosh on 16-06-2010 03:56 PM

have fun
You know the phylum you belong to? Aves. that's wot you are in case you don't know. It is only the species of Homo sapiens that tell jokes and know when one has joke in  his program not aves or better still birds and to be specific eagle. Tongue

I understand ur pain, u crave so much for a attention
wth this ur copy and paste post, replying every comment
on ur thread. I got news for u: I aint gon give u that fame
so stop fightin urself?
U sure aint no match for me
so buzz da phyuk off school boy!
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-06-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 16-06-2010 03:55 PM
are u crying because u haven't finished selling ur banana by this time of the day"? dont worry i will talk to ur mum, she no go flog u ok

Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- elmadosh at 16-06-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-06-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: elmadosh on 16-06-2010 03:56 PM

have fun

I understand ur pain, u crave so much for a attention
wth this ur copy and paste post, replying every comment
on ur thread. I got news for u: I aint gon give u that fame
so stop fightin urself?
U sure aint no match for me
so buzz da phyuk off school boy!
you've said it all, 'aint no match for you" you don't compare human being with birds, novice. go for more research b4 you come for me. a little advice for you, upload your pix so dat humans who are the real pals will know how to differentiate between human post and animal post.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mistura at 16-06-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
i was here

wasnt i??

Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-06-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7