Gud day Naija pals,falling of standard of our tertiary institution is something that our Govt. needs to look into and find solutions to it.Is very embarassing when we travelled abroad and our certificate is not recognised.Certificate should not be something we need to be worshiping in this our Country.We should also respect the brain. ReplyLooking at another perspective descrimination between Polythecnic graduates and Uni. graduates is something that Govt. should look into.
the standard of education is has dropped down since one could remember ots not just about government and standards.its start wit every individual.what do you expect from some1 who failed o level mathematics but still goes ahead to study accounting.....worse parents encourage it.even school authorities even accept such cases tho with conditions... Reply
hmmmm...no clue bout dat..but interesting though Reply
thats unfair Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i think ice cream and honey might do the trick.......... Reply
as in the ice cream man in campus Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ice cream and honey chocolate man campus......... Reply
ice cream man pouring honey on a chocolate-skin horny horn Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
bull horn Reply
blow the horn....... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
horn blowers Reply
blow jobs Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
jobs that blows Reply
blow bubbles Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
spit bubbles Reply
squirt bubbles..... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
bubblicious. Reply
bubblebutts.com Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
butt head Reply