Music is a thing of the mind. what is apealing to someone may not be to another. ReplyIt is not for anyone to decide who to sing. it an open field. Let the market decide their fate. It is a free world. Will Smith of America is into music, comedy and film acting and he is doing great in all. So the idea of actors should not sing should not come up. If an actor or actress has a good song, i see no reason why he or she should not release it even if it is a single. So let them be. If a song is not good enough for you to buy, then don't buy. God has given us free will. emcy
Jim Iyke, the WHO I AM crooner ... what a lame he is . Reply
y essence? Reply
naaaaaaaaaaa wa oooooooo i don die see comentssssss Reply
Terry G should also quit singing Reply
if u guys want to criticize y kenny saint brown dat diva is cool hav u heard the song she sang wit dagrin titled turn me around no dat song dey dia haters stop hatin give dem a chance to do their tin Reply
Letstalk about d video of d day, who is dis afrocandy lady, and who produced her?, d clip is not worth seeing on naijapal pls, she acted like a typical professional prosititute with dignity. she is an ARTIST THAT SHOULD QUIT SINGING FAST. I believe she paid to be advertised. Reply
passing........... Reply
what is that?hey goodness me!can somebody help me slap that b*tch.nothin' we wouldn't see in name of music....rubbish Reply
Really who is ESSNCE.....Let her try to be on her own!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
KSB don old jare Reply
nah Reply
i believe mandam ikebe knows the write plece 4 har 2 use her ass 2 make money,then comin hear 2 show her crocro ass. Reply
say wat? Reply
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 17-06-2010 06:18 PM for been so Vulgar with there style of music especially Terry G Yes @sammyleecuc i support you Terry g wey dey speak nouncess na hin sorpose be for this no 1 list ...make hin no quit but make them pursel am commot for music industry,na rubbish hin they sing.
I really hate she is soo garbage this ye ye girl thinks she can make music Reply
also add Jim Iyke Reply
... D prince of mohits is actually d worst on dis list.. Mehn dat guy dey waste gud beats. For e.g OOZE ft W.C,upon d vocals n instrumentals d guy jst phyukd d song up.. Giv d same beats to ice prince or jesse jagz n u'll see anoda hit of d year. Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 16-06-2010 11:10 PM How dare u mention da diva ESSENCE? diva 4 ur village abi?