Men... (Page 3)

Date: 16-06-2010 12:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: crystal thompson
1 2 [3]
- eagleseyez at 17-06-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tallymammy on 17-06-2010 05:16 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-06-2010 02:08 PM
Quote from: MissyDarliin on 16-06-2010 01:43 PM
Men... wel some men are cheaters thats jus the way they aree.. therz no solution to it.. so women need to find a waii to deal with some men lol.. the world will neva b perfect.. if everii single human being was faithful and perfect.. LIFE WUD B BORING lol.. thats jus my opinion.. not that its right to cheat but... thats jus the way it iss..

Every man is
and its not cheating, thats the way it is and should be
and how many will u keep on deleting
u'd better remain single
Y'all ladies should understand this situation
instead of trying to fight it
Abi una go phyuk unaself
or marry unaself
every lady wants to be called Mrs
so u have to tolerate ur man so u can become mrs Grin
[/quote  You mr eagleyezz... will neva be happy nor find a faithful woman bc that is not what you want... you live your life the way you do unfaithful and thats what you will get unfaithfulness....

Heheheheheh Grin Grin Grin
Na fight
i just dey comment na
but seriously make una stop to dey
complain cheat...as u dey so, ur husband
fit decide to marry 1 more woman join u
wetin u wan do...at worst u go run leave ur marriage

U cannot change what has been goin on for ages
so stop singing men cheat
Men dont cheat, na our title be that
if u dey vex make u turn into man Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 17-06-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
wateva

Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 17-06-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
However
Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 17-06-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
whenever

Posted: at 17-06-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 17-06-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
wherever
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tallymammy at 17-06-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-06-2010 05:32 PM
Quote from: tallymammy on 17-06-2010 05:16 PM
Men... wel some men are cheaters thats jus the way they aree.. therz no solution to it.. so women need to find a waii to deal with some men lol.. the world will neva b perfect.. if everii single human being was faithful and perfect.. LIFE WUD B BORING lol.. thats jus my opinion.. not that its right to cheat but... thats jus the way it iss..

Every man is
u'd better remain single
Abi una go phyuk unaself
or marry unaself
[/quote  You mr eagleyezz... will neva be happy nor find a faithful woman bc that is not what you want... you live your life the way you do unfaithful and thats what you will get unfaithfulness....

Heheheheheh Grin Grin Grin
Na fight
i just dey comment na
but seriously make una stop to dey
complain cheat...as u dey so, ur husband
fit decide to marry 1 more woman join u
wetin u wan do...at worst u go run leave ur marriage

U cannot change what has been goin on for ages
so stop singing men cheat
Men dont cheat, na our title be that
if u dey vex make u turn into man Grin
If things could not change that has been going on for ages then why is it that we wear clothes or shoes or have laptops and watch tv.....weren't these things changed?  Woman work was it always like that ? hhmm....so please things can change if we as men and women fight for our temples and treat and respect each other then things can change....
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erikaakpan at 17-06-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-06-2010 06:02 PM
wherever

forever

Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 17-06-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Just tel us u're tryin to sing enta d place

Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 17-06-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
@ Poster
as long as as ur man loves u
forget abt the testing he does outside

there's something u dnt understand
if u concern urself wth such frivolities
yes, i call it frivolities cos u got ur home and
kids to take care of

It's a common thing wth men
take it or leave it,i said b4...
even pastors are no guarantee
of faithfulness as long as he got a
third leg
Tallymammy, relax
cos it'll always be a mans world
U as a Nigerian knows this so lets
not fret abt this issue

Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 17-06-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 06:09 PM
wherever

forever

together
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-06-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
if my guy cheat on me, i let him go... no reason to waist my time with him
there r guys who dont cheat, tht i know !!!

eagle... i know its not in my culture, maybe i shuldnt say nothin abt it, but marriage with more
then 1 woman, i dont understand it...how can it work out?? How u do it then, u live in the same house, and u each get one one week to play with 'ur' man???
As a woman, how u feel prouf of urself? Being second choice, cuz there will always b a FIRST lady
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 17-06-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-06-2010 06:30 PM

eagle... i know its not in my culture, maybe i shuldnt say nothin abt it, but marriage with more
then 1 woman, i dont understand it...how can it work out?? How u do it then, u live in the same house, and u each get one one week to play with 'ur' man???
As a woman, how u feel prouf of urself? Being second choice, cuz there will always b a FIRST lady

It will work out the way its been workin for long
the problemis that y'all women these days ask for too much

How can u own one man all to urself, infact, thats selfishness
there's nothing like second choice, wife na wife... Stay or Pack and Go! Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-06-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-06-2010 07:11 PM

It will work out the way its been workin for long
the problemis that y'all women these days ask for too much

How can u own one man all to urself, infact, thats selfishness
there's nothing like second choice, wife na wife... Stay or Pack and Go! Grin

How do we ask for much, just a guy who stay with u and is honnest and no cheat  Huh?
If we can do tht for u, why cant u do the same?
wife na wife? imagine am married with u for 8 years and the second one comes, am ur first na, and i gave u 2 sons
and the new one give u daughter? u wuldnt put me first ??  Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-06-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-06-2010 12:39 PM
I have said this b4
ladies should stop cryin cheat here and there
If a man can marry more than 1 wife then he can
have as many as he could
U woman if u try such u've turned into a prostitute

Its a man's world, if u hurt so bad
then turn to a man. thats the way it is and
should be

Wetin sef!! every time woman go dey complain
cheat cheat, as long as the guy still keep u
make u no dey complain whatsoever. Angry Angry Angry Angry

u never eat serious breakfast whenever u wake up in the morning abi Huh?
Posted: at 17-06-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-06-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
passing and singing "4eva young".....  Wink
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tallymammy at 18-06-2010 04:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-06-2010 06:25 PM
@ Poster
as long as as ur man loves u
forget abt the testing he does outside

there's something u dnt understand
if u concern urself wth such frivolities
yes, i call it frivolities cos u got ur home and
kids to take care of

It's a common thing wth men
take it or leave it,i said b4...
even pastors are no guarantee
of faithfulness as long as he got a
third leg
Tallymammy, relax
cos it'll always be a mans world
U as a Nigerian knows this so lets
not fret abt this issue

My dear eagleyez as long as i am with a man and i consider him there is no way my conscience will allow me to lay comfortably knowing his unfaithfulness.... just imagine you being segxwal with someone for one night and that one person slept with ten ppl that same night you don't even know who or what that person has done ...so your frivolities also has no guarantee but as you say thats how it is ...its only that way when you allow it to be....Nigeria is probably a mans country.... but this is a world ... forget about who's guarantied or not ....We all have feelings we shed the same blood.....a mans world...smh......What if woman deiced that they don't wanna raise kids anymore and stop having kids how will these men be produced huh??
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tallymammy at 18-06-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago)

Thats what i'm talking about  we ALL have feelings no matter what race or color or culture loves knows none of these names or faces....No money can make me happy enough too lend my man out for no two nights or week ...go so with that crap....
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tallymammy at 18-06-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-06-2010 01:42 AM
passing and singing "4eva young".....  Wink
keep passin and sining ...i love to listen music...
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 18-06-2010 05:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-06-2010 01:46 AM

Every man is
u'd better remain single
Abi una go phyuk unaself
or marry unaself

my goodness...see the kind husband i come carry..na wa for me oo..anyways i  go manage u like that Tongue Tongue

you don change base again????chei

Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 18-06-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-06-2010 06:27 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 06:09 PM
wherever

forever

together

stop honeypotfooting around jo Tongue

Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]