Dino Melaye: Blunt, or Disgruntled (Page 2)

Date: 16-06-2010 6:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adex Ibro
- chrisfab at 26-06-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
leave those maggot,they dey there dey squander our money.i beg make i pass
Posted: at 26-06-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 26-06-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
All i know is that, our House of Assembly
is full of Bunch of Criminals, aho dont even know how to plan
for themselves let alone a whole country
Posted: at 26-06-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnaloayemomoh at 27-06-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
In my candeed view, "Hon" Dino Melaye is a dis grisgruntled element. I have watch a planary section where he was called to order as regads his impropper dressing into the chambers of the lower house, i wondered on that day if it were one of his sons dressed in that manner, would he not address that child, and if he would, what would he had say to the child since he himself could dress in that manner. In an inresponsible manner. Dressed with a tie on top of the colar of his shirt, instead of the tie being under the shirt. This he did intensionally. I thank Hon Demeji Bankole for addressing that dirty act displayed by the surposed "Hon"Dino. I knew that this was coming, after that sow of shame by Dino. I have always thought "Hon"Dino was a brilliant legislator, until i was recently proven otherwise, even when he is said to be fighting a just course, and yet purtrays an attitude likened as social problem. Why was it that, NA WHEN D LEADER OF THE HOUSE APPOINT NEW COMMITEE CHAIRMEN, NA HIM DINO BLOOD SUDDENLY BEGIN HOT.
IMMAGINE A LEADER PUBLICLY DECLEARED TO CONSTITUTE SOCIAL DISTURBANCE TO THE HOUSE "TO MAKE THE HOUSE UNGOVERNABLE 4 BANKOLE" I QUOTE. Make that gye stop disturbing 9ja peace and go settle with him former friend Bankole. iF HE WANTS TO FIGHT CORRUPTION, LET HIM FOLLOW THE RIGHT CHANNEL, AND NOT CONSTITUTE HIMSELF NUISANCE. 
Posted: at 27-06-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 27-06-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
abeg make i hear word no be only for naija wey e dey happen

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cD0XZlxKuig&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Parliament fight in Ukraine.</a>
Posted: at 27-06-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac