Women are very dangerous (Page 5)

Date: 17-06-2010 2:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Sulaiman Yunusa Sambo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- dolphinkate at 21-06-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
You seem to be her man in reserve. I doupt, that she really loves and respects you.

Do you really want to take the risk, beeing her 2nd choice and man in reserve? Now she needs somebody saving her image and somebody who will take care of her and her unborn baby. She only wants to come back cause somebody else dumped her and cause she is pregnant now. If she would have left the guy with no pregnancy, then may she would have realized, that she loves u more and that u r the right one. Then u could have given her another chance.  But She was dumped and has no other option now. There is a big difference. Often in such cases the girl will cheat on you later again. It is 50:50 chance, that it would work out fine. I think u should not give her 2nd chance to cheat on you again. Everybody deserves to be loved too and to become happy. I fear that girl will not make u happy cause she does not love u nor respect u. Sorry o. Look for a girl, which does adore u for real. Nobody needs to jump into a new relation nor marriage. You r still young and having all time to wait for a good one.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 21-06-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Abort amsharp sharp,den give am ur own pregnancy after dat dump am
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- j-rules at 21-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
bros dem need to cure your craze with serious beating marry her o you hear
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- liberty49 at 21-06-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
guy u are a punk ass!!! girl who lied 2 u and went and get pregnant 4 someone else after introduction,pls use ur brain
Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- victorobaro at 21-06-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
look my friend nigeria girls is buy one nd get one free market,
forget her nd look for another one   gudluck.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 21-06-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
hey,na u sabi ,so naija women na buy one get one free eh kwa? u beta watch ur mouth oh.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 21-06-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ynusaa on 17-06-2010 02:44 PM
I AM IN LOVE WITH DIS GIRL FOR 4 YEARS AND WE HAVE DONE OUR INTRODUCTION FOR A YEAR NOW,1 DAY SHE TOLD SHE WANT TO GO TO GHANA FOR GCE . NOT KNOWING THAT SHE WENT THERE TO GET MARRIED WITH SOMEONE ELSE, NOW THE PERSON HAS IMPREGNATED AND DUMP HER , AND NOW SHE WANT TO COME BACK TO ME ...PLS I NEED YOUR ADVICE ?
From your subject line, you have already concluded that women are dangerous.  Go ahead and become gay. Grin Grin

You have been in love with her for four years?  Are you still in love with her?

In the Bible, Joseph married the Virgin Mary even though he was not the father of the child. 

There is nothing new under the sun.  If there was no sin, there will be no need for forgiveness.

If you love her, the least you can do is help her with her pregnancy and ensure that she delivers safely.  The unborn baby did nothing wrong to you.  This child may end up being the only child you will have on this earth.  Do not under estimate God.

I have read some asking you to abort the baby, impregnant her, and then dump her.  Some are suggesting that you never go back to her, etc.  It all depends on  you.  She has approached you and pleaded for forgiveness.  You can forgive, but still not take her back.  Your subject title shows that you have not even forgiven her, so why are you asking us for suggestions?  There are spiritual things that you need to follow lest you sin even more than her.

Do not shame her if you do not want her.  With the love you have for, freely let her go should you decide that is what you will do at the end.

I will suggest that you keep the girl, keep the baby, and let blessings pour upon you from above.  Good luck.

Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 21-06-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
simply stroll away!!!!

Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingpost at 22-06-2010 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
WOMEN?HMMM THEY ARE TERRIBLE, BUT WE CANT DO WITHOUT THEM
Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 22-06-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kingpost on 22-06-2010 01:48 AM
WOMEN?HMMM THEY ARE TERRIBLE, BUT WE CANT DO WITHOUT THEM
The same statement can as well apply to men.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 22-06-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago)
UP TO YOU............. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-06-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 22-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
take her, dont take her choose one
Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiln at 22-06-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
take her back if u luv her, but make sure dat u a nt d cause of her departure.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetbenny at 22-06-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
some tins are not just it at all.dnt even bother your head over her let her dance the music alone.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 22-06-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
C wahala
Posted: at 22-06-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorathybabe at 22-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
U know the best thing to do young man..............
Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smillygeorge at 23-06-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
this is serious, so dangerous .  we need prayers
Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 23-06-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smillygeorge on 23-06-2010 02:49 AM
this is serious, so dangerous .  we need prayers
na who be WE? u n d poster ba? or e b like say ya babe go write POLY JAMB
Posted: at 23-06-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wasdick at 23-06-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
Guy waiting dey worry u self? No be exam she tell u say she want go do for ghana? Yes,na d result be dat. So free her jo.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babe3 at 23-06-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ynusaa on 17-06-2010 02:44 PM
I AM IN LOVE WITH DIS GIRL FOR 4 YEARS AND WE HAVE DONE OUR INTRODUCTION FOR A YEAR NOW,1 DAY SHE TOLD SHE WANT TO GO TO GHANA FOR GCE . NOT KNOWING THAT SHE WENT THERE TO GET MARRIED WITH SOMEONE ELSE, NOW THE PERSON HAS IMPREGNATED AND DUMP HER , AND NOW SHE WANT TO COME BACK TO ME ...PLS I NEED YOUR ADVICE ?

to be frank telling u to accept her back,is nothing but deceiving u.to me if u love her go back to her but if u have a double mind over it 4get her, if dat guy have not dumped her she wont even have a 2nd tought of u.u are a man deceide 4 urself and stop allowing people to tell u rubish.4 a girl to have the mind 2 abandon a man dat have done an introduction on her, then is she not cabable of going back to dat same man if he comes begging even if u are married to her.4get abt her go for another girl, start a relationship somewhere,build up the relationship.and make a better home. why didn't she go for another man instead she came back to u because she new no man will accept her with her situation.even if any it wont be dat easy.so my bro think of it.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

18. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family