Women are very dangerous (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2010 2:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Sulaiman Yunusa Sambo
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- PreetyInstinct at 17-06-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sammyleecuc at 17-06-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
take her back and propose and just dont show up on your wedding day
Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 17-06-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
forgive her but let her be...what did u need advice for?
Posted: at 17-06-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 17-06-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
eeya sowi eeh, pardon her, @ list she bring good result cm huz, abi belle no b gud tin
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 18-06-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ynusaa on 17-06-2010 02:44 PM
I AM IN LOVE WITH DIS GIRL FOR 4 YEARS AND WE HAVE DONE OUR INTRODUCTION FOR A YEAR NOW,1 DAY SHE TOLD SHE WANT TO GO TO GHANA FOR GCE . NOT KNOWING THAT SHE WENT THERE TO GET MARRIED WITH SOMEONE ELSE, NOW THE PERSON HAS IMPREGNATED AND DUMP HER , AND NOW SHE WANT TO COME BACK TO ME ...PLS I NEED YOUR ADVICE ?

and u still here asking for what to do abi?  that's bn dumb...... Angry
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ynusaa at 18-06-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago)
I WILL KICK HER .... BUT I NEED TO TALK TO HER,
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- justloveme at 18-06-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
check it out, that man go be your friend,
Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ynusaa at 18-06-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justloveme on 18-06-2010 11:02 AM
check it out, that man go be your friend,

its not my friend .... is one of her extended family ....
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 18-06-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 03:49 PM
poster, do u love her enough to take care of someone else baby

easier said
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-06-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
I AM IN LOVE WITH DIS GIRL FOR 4 YEARS AND WE HAVE DONE OUR INTRODUCTION FOR A YEAR NOW,1 DAY SHE TOLD SHE WANT TO GO TO GHANA FOR GCE . NOT KNOWING THAT SHE WENT THERE TO GET MARRIED WITH SOMEONE ELSE, NOW THE PERSON HAS IMPREGNATED AND DUMP HER , AND NOW SHE WANT TO COME BACK TO ME ...PLS I NEED YOUR ADVICE ?

DAMN!!

Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 18-06-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-06-2010 04:57 PM
na wa ooooooo

you don see d one wey pass you?

Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 19-06-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
poster seriously i like it a lot when someone chooses to do a  " MR UNITED NATION".

but really why not.   if u re really that heels over head in love with her then there's nothing wrong if u choose to stand by her.
but make sure she's ready to love u back 4 real.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- livingmodel at 19-06-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
truth hurts, if she told u all that happened and really feel remorse for what she did, and u still love her, be on her side till she deliver d baby.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 19-06-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)

are then not doing GCE in the place you are that you allow to go for if you really love her you will accept her back anyhow she is
Posted: at 19-06-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexylion at 19-06-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha---poster na wetin women do you na?
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tallymammy at 19-06-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
My dear woman are dangerous...If a woman can do that to you for what reason and grounds are you taking her back on?? This is what you have to ask yourself....From there you should know what to do...
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 19-06-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 19-06-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tallymammy on 19-06-2010 05:35 PM
My dear woman are dangerous...If a woman can do that to you for what reason and grounds are you taking her back on?? This is what you have to ask yourself....From there you should know what to do...
nice one from you

Posted: at 19-06-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-06-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
How far Mallorca?
Posted: at 19-06-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-06-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)

O boy! RUN VERY VERY FAR FROM HER---Do not even intend hearing her own side of the story...
Now I know WHY YOU SAID WOMEN ARE VERY DANGEROUS
Posted: at 19-06-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7