naah i cant do tht, when its my hubby and he get accident how can i leave him? for better and worse u know Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 18-06-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) is K.LEG not handicapped? starmering not handicap? in as much as the handicapism no affect the brain and the sex organs, omo i fit suck am oh!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
is K.LEG not handicapped? starmering not handicap?
in as much as the handicapism no affect the brain and the sex organs, omo i fit suck am oh!
wht abt gurl in wheel chair ? is not the same as k leg... Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 18-06-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) i dont mind. if the babe set wella and she wanna do i can offer her the helping hand.
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
u know handicap get levels...... if its minor and the person complements you in every way then why not?.... but if na major handicap.... hmmmmmmm Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
queenjacky at 18-06-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago) (f) it depends Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i c it cud b very difficult for people to start a relationship with person who get handicap... And tht is for the physical one...i guess nobody wud go for it when it is mental handicap ? Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onchedu at 18-06-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) Mental handicaps like what? Psychological imbalances or being deranged? Yes it's hard to find people that would readily welcome the thought of the likelihood to date someone that is already handicapped, but things do happen when u spend enough time getting to know people better. Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 18-06-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) passing
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco no pass here again..... why u dey distract my attention na........ Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mental handicaps like what? Psychological imbalances or being deranged?
Yes it's hard to find people that would readily welcome the thought of the likelihood to date someone that is already handicapped, but things do happen when u spend enough time getting to know people better.
mental handicap, like the mind disfunctions in a bad way... dont have the knowledge an average person has Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onchedu at 18-06-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) (m) Oh a person with a low IQ? Hmmm... Some guys would date such, readily. Sometimes it's not with good intentions Posted: at 18-06-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmm is sad when u take adventage of a person like tht Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onchedu at 18-06-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yes it is, but not everyone cares. Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 18-06-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) reading
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
angel-one at 18-06-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are u considering one? Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Are u considering one?
me? Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 18-06-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Handicaps in d forums come for ur right oo! I no fit fight for u cos i no be oshiomole
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
still on still Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Grace23 at 18-06-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) if something happend do him when we are in a relationship and he become handicap, then yes i would stil be with him. Thats what love is all about, for better and for worse. Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |