I don't knw what 2 do.

Date: 17-06-2010 11:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: TOLULOPE AYANSOLA
- at 17-06-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
I caught my boyfriend sleeping with my best friend in his house. Am confused i don't know what to do because he is begging  and promised it won't happen again.

Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 17-06-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
If I was Ur bf I think I'd understand if U dumped me for not being discipline.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Harlaryo at 17-06-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
if u still love him and u can still trust him i feel u should take him back but if d trust wil be missing u'll be fine on ur own. Know now she was never ur friend.
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 18-06-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tollygirl on 17-06-2010 11:15 PM
I caught my boyfriend sleeping with my best friend in his house. Am confused i don't know what to do because he is begging  and promised it won't happen again.

It will Happen Again hin

Na today?

Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-06-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)

gurl don't mind that ur stupid cheating b/f

come and let's cheat on him too  Wink, that way he 'll know that he can't cheat on u and get away with it.....   Lips Sealed

gosh!!!  who does he think he is anyway? let's cheat on him back so he don't mess with u next time....  Angry
Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-06-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-06-2010 12:41 AM

come and let's cheat on him too  Wink, that way he 'll know that he can't cheat on u and get away with it.....   Lips Sealed

gosh!!!  who does he think he is anyway? let's cheat on him back so he don't mess with u next time....  Angry
Hehe yeye man u just wanna shine anoda konko Tongue Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-06-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Ohhh your best friend came to your man house for a sleep over huh?
Bone the promise,a cheater will always be a cheater,,,and that your so call best friend is a devil.
Don't ave anything to do with the both.
Dump the stupid foolish dude and move....

Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 18-06-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Forget d guy....he will do it again and again no matter d promise.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-06-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-06-2010 12:42 AM

nope.... just trying to be an emotional helper to a heart-broken sister....  Wink
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 18-06-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
If YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO,
DO WHAT YOU KNOW.
    an eye for an eye. sleep with his best friend as well!

Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-06-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-06-2010 01:08 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-06-2010 12:42 AM

nope.... just trying to be an emotional helper to a heart-broken sister....  Wink

How does giving her a banging correlate wif her emotions? Undecided

Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-06-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)

l Feel yu Brotha

Good Guy  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue

Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eriele at 18-06-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
oh pls... i'll be not able to forgive...
once he was caught, but you don't know how many times he did this before, and will do it in the future...
once he is putting his dick in one honeypot, after he comes to you... i'll vomit...
Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 18-06-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know why some girls like punishment like its their middle name. @ poster, listen stay as far away from this dude as possible.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angel-one at 18-06-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Just follow ur heart babygirl,if u still luv him then u shld 4giv him or just be urself
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 18-06-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Wat else do u want from him? He's apologised which is d ultimate step.really if u leave him now are u sure u wil find d same thing u saw in him in anoda guy.and if u follow wat d pricky gals here say u wil loose alone.i'm sure u're yoruba wit ur username listen,aba ni da ko niba ni debe.those who are giving u all dis negative advices wont be there wit u when u suffer alone.4give him,no man is saint and u're no saint either.if u dump him u wont have a saint as husband.

Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 18-06-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Wat else do u want from him? He's apologised which is d ultimate step.really if u leave him now are u sure u wil find d same thing u saw in him in anoda guy.and if u follow wat d pricky gals here say u wil loose alone.i'm sure u're yoruba wit ur username listen,aba ni da ko niba ni debe.those who are giving u all dis negative advices wont be there wit u when u suffer alone.4give him,no man is saint and u're no saint either.if u dump him u wont have a saint as husband.

Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 18-06-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 18-06-2010 09:32 PM
Wrong, there are alot of good guys out there and a guy cheating on you with your best friend is not one of them. Its just a boyfriend and girlfriend relationship right now, you never want to end up with someone you are always doubting coz you know that fear that he's gonna cheat again is always going to be there, never ever advise someone to settle out of fear that they can't do better, you can always do better, definitely better than a cheater.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 18-06-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago)

Just tell him that next time you will like to be present and involved. This way the both of you will be happy. Cool
Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 19-06-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 18-06-2010 09:39 PM
Quote from: xter on 18-06-2010 09:32 PM
Wrong, there are alot of good guys out there and a guy cheating on you with your best friend is not one of them. Its just a boyfriend and girlfriend relationship right now, you never want to end up with someone you are always doubting coz you know that fear that he's gonna cheat again is always going to be there, never ever advise someone to settle out of fear that they can't do better, you can always do better, definitely better than a cheater.

pls tell him
Posted: at 19-06-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero