FOR THE GIRLS:WOULD YOU MARRY A YOUNGER GUY

Date: 18-06-2010 12:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dozie Obi
- at 18-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Different people have different qualities that they do consider when choosing their life partners.Would you as a girl marry a guy who is younger than you are?
Reactions please.........................

Posted: at 18-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 18-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
waiting for the gals
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-06-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Arrrrggggghhhhhhhhhtttt.... that's my reaction!

Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 18-06-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
If the difference it's not bigger than 2-3 years, it's not a problem.

Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 18-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
no
Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 18-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Me nko?

Posted: at 18-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dupsy2smile at 18-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm.....I dont really like d idea of datin a younger guy, talk more gettin married 2 one. But on d other hand, if he's mature in thinkin and handlin a relationship, i cud giv it a try ie dating alone o, no be marriage.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dupsy2smile at 18-06-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: segunkadri on 18-06-2010 02:44 PM
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 18-06-2010 02:32 PM
Hmm.....I dont really like d idea of datin a younger guy, talk more gettin married 2 one. But on d other hand, if he's mature in thinkin and handlin a relationship, i cud giv it a try ie dating alone o, no be marriage.

n during d relationship u will give him some skin abi
Yeah
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kemked at 18-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
If you can date him provided he is mature, don't you think that the relationship can get to a point where you may even neglect your age criteria for a life partner especially when he is economically buoyant and comfortable.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 18-06-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 18-06-2010 02:31 PM

na from date marriage dey come... if by date too, u come dey 9mnths positive nko?
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 18-06-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)

you even try wan date self...i cant..date or marriy

Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dupsy2smile at 18-06-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemked on 18-06-2010 03:09 PM
If you can date him provided he is mature, don't you think that the relationship can get to a point where you may even neglect your age criteria for a life partner especially when he is economically buoyant and comfortable.
On one condition: At least we shud be age mates.........yuck.....still sucks! lol
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kemked at 18-06-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 18-06-2010 03:17 PM

You never can tell what the future holds.
[/b]
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dupsy2smile at 18-06-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemked on 18-06-2010 03:39 PM

[/b]
True talk, bro. But it wont happen 2 me sha.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 18-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)

this is what u should worry abt
i know some older folks who's got nothin upstairs
come to think of it, girls who got a younger guy
should be grateful cos most guys would go for a
younger girl

I know its not common in 9ja becos of the
rate of girls datin men the age of their father
is alarming...the aristos
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 18-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemked on 18-06-2010 03:39 PM

[/b]

not down with dat kinda future

Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 18-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
lool...abeg make una HOLddddddddddddd it!!!!

Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 18-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemked on 18-06-2010 12:59 PM
Different people have different qualities that they do consider when choosing their life partners.Would you as a girl marry a guy who is younger than you are?
Yes i would marry someone younger than me..it's not about age but the quality of the man and maturity..there are alot of "old" men who act younger than most young guys..and as long as I love the guy and i respect and look up to him that is all that matters.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blesyn003 at 18-06-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
seconded
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 18-06-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 18-06-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: kemked on 18-06-2010 12:59 PM
Yes i would marry someone younger than me..it's not about age but the quality of the man and maturity..there are alot of "old" men who act younger than most young guys..and as long as I love the guy and i respect and look up to him that is all that matters.

Good girl
u make sense wella Wink
Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac