Confused

Date: 20-06-2010 8:07 am (14 years ago) | Author: Terry kelechi Agboeze
- at 20-06-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
I have been toasting this particular girl for like one year now but she declined.and there is another girl who is dying to be with me but i dont really like her dat much.After two month i got a good job and all of a sudden that girl i have been toasting now wants to be with me and i love her.what should i do?

Posted: at 20-06-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agboeze4kel at 20-06-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago)
I have been toasting this particular girl for like a year now but she declined and i have another girl who is dying to be with me but i dont really like her.After two month i got a good job and all of a sudden this girl that i have been toasting for one year now wants to be with me.what should i do?
Posted: at 20-06-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 20-06-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
Wait let her toast u 4 a year 2 actually double it but how much ur salary has increase & add it 2 d years. . . Tongue Grin Cool

Posted: at 20-06-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 20-06-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
Use Ur head.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
guy she is only coming to eat ur money.. if u can, hit her and run ..lol.. if u like dey there make  soap enter ur eye

Posted: at 20-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-06-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 21-06-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-06-2010 01:40 PM
guy she is only coming to eat ur money.. if u can, hit her and run ..lol.. if u like dey there make  soap enter ur eye
hehe abi? Tongue

Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 21-06-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agboeze4kel on 20-06-2010 08:16 AM
I have been toasting this particular girl for like a year now but she declined and i have another girl who is dying to be with me but i dont really like her.After two month i got a good job and all of a sudden this girl that i have been toasting for one year now wants to be with me.what should i do?

phyuk her and dump her .....wts my business!
Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-06-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago)
whatever you wish

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Alhazie at 21-06-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Let your common scence tell u that she's after your money
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 21-06-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 20-06-2010 08:51 AM
Use Ur head.
Yeah, not your Other head...

Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 21-06-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
non commente
Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 21-06-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 21-06-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: Agboeze4kel on 20-06-2010 08:16 AM

phyuk her and dump her .....wts my business!

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
common sense

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-06-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-06-2010 02:01 PM
common sense
no sense is common

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-06-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Just turn her down......whatever you know you wont eat, dont taste!

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 21-06-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
chop clean mouth. gbam!
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tessybj at 29-06-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
follow ur heart man
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-06-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
abi! guy follow your heart if your heart is right!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 30-06-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agboeze4kel on 20-06-2010 08:07 AM
I have been toasting this particular girl for like one year now but she declined.and there is another girl who is dying to be with me but i dont really like her dat much.After two month i got a good job and all of a sudden that girl i have been toasting now wants to be with me and i love her.what should i do?

i suppose u're a bit smart.. u got a job and the chic u were toasting b4 now accepted u...need i say more.... * rolls eye*

Posted: at 30-06-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

5. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)