Smh....WHO IS TO BLAME!!

Date: 21-06-2010 4:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: crystal thompson
- at 21-06-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago)
Who is to blame?? I am not sure the reason behind this but,,what's your opinion....A man is married with his wife and two kids in fact the just had a third baby...Visiting the house to help prepare for the naming ceremony the wife went to nurse the baby her best friend,husband and i remained downstairs,,i rushed upstairs to use the bathroom ...no tissue so i ran bk down to see them kissing.... coming to find out that they have been sleeping together for some years now....The wife knows nothing.....WOMEN let this be a warning watch the friends,watch the friends what you keep...So tell me who is to blame??

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 21-06-2010 04:42 AM (14 years ago)
Lolz maybe there is more 2 it dan yu know.

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tallymammy at 21-06-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-06-2010 04:42 AM
The only thing to it is thats the wife is stupid....How do you not pay close attention to your husband??
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
no one to be blame...blaming for weting

Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 21-06-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-06-2010 03:03 PM

:'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-06-2010 03:05 PM

why you dey cry na?
na who beat you tell me

Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 21-06-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)

huh! huh! huh! i'm confused.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 21-06-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-06-2010 03:06 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-06-2010 03:05 PM

why you dey cry na?
na who beat you tell me

i was wetting my eye... :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
your pro

Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 21-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Things like dis Happen when a Husband and Wife Keep a particular Close Friend as Family Friend

There definitely will be an attraction at a point, especially when one of the Spouses already had dis Person as a friend be4 the relationship started

Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 21-06-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tallymammy on 21-06-2010 03:01 PM
The only thing to it is thats the wife is stupid....How do you not pay close attention to your husband??

Na trust when e don earn; no him dey f**k up
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 21-06-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
she probably might be telling her bestfriend
how the hubby treats her in bed or all sorts of things
and the best friend decided to taste and see for herself
OR
the two loose fellas might have known each other b4
the wifey found the hubby, sometimes girls dnt give up
unless they taste that thing they've been longin for
irrespective of the guys status.
Personally, i see no reason why a lady in her right mind
would want to hurt her best friend, there's more to it
but dnt go diggin cos it might cause u trouble in the end
Posted: at 21-06-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tallymammy at 21-06-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-06-2010 03:17 PM
Quote from: tallymammy on 21-06-2010 03:01 PM

Na trust when e don earn; no him dey f**k up
Thats exactly what he did,he done f'ed up big time....your wifes best friend ...So much woman out there ...Its not as though she is the only one he's cheating with he is an ass he screws all over the place...but when you get to the point where you screw your wifes best friend and not once but for how many years....This is ting to trip ppl offff.....
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- j-rules at 21-06-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
interesting situation are you sure this is true?
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 21-06-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tallymammy on 21-06-2010 04:10 AM
Who is to blame?? I am not sure the reason behind this but,,what's your opinion....A man is married with his wife and two kids in fact the just had a third baby...Visiting the house to help prepare for the naming ceremony the wife went to nurse the baby her best friend,husband and i remained downstairs,,i rushed upstairs to use the bathroom ...no tissue so i ran bk down to see them kissing.... coming to find out that they have been sleeping together for some years now....The wife knows nothing.....WOMEN let this be a warning watch the friends,watch the friends what you keep...So tell me who is to blame??

Wait oo! It's not the friend's fault. She got a trifflin and a cheat as a husband and he is the one to blame not her.
I think she should keep her friend and husband and make it a family affair, you know what i mean? Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faithaina at 22-06-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
wonder shall never end.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 22-06-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
men got no shame, no conscience. woman always wanting to be where they are not suppose to be. what will both of them gain for their betrayal? they are both to blame and the wife is not 2 blame cos she may never have tot her friend will ever cheat with her husband.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justloveme at 22-06-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
I HAVE DONE THAT ONCE, I HOPE TO DO IT AGAIN, MEN IT WAS GOOD. YOU TOO CAN TRY IT
Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 23-06-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tallymammy on 21-06-2010 04:10 AM

hhmmm... u women and men sef......  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 23-06-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm who do u want to blame? in fact i will blame that feelings that came over both of them

Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero