MUST IT ALWAYS BE ABOUT GUYS AND GALS...

Date: 21-06-2010 2:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Henry Ogechukwu
- at 21-06-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
All my life, i have lived with this question.. many years back b4 i was born, my dad was a guy like me and my mum was a gal like u.. the same thing that am feeling ryt now is wat they felt during their own time.. but the fact is that it grows stronger day by day... manY people have lived and suffered in the name of this free gift of nature called LOVE.. It's so simple in word but gr8 in feeling.. No matter what u may think about this.. People will always find a reason to tell u that LOVE is the gr8test gift of nature...
So, i just wanna know pappies..
** can we ever survive without ti?
** can there ever be something more precious than LOVE.
** what are the possibilities of surviving without Love?
** can it ever be bought?
** wat better topic about life can be more valuable than the Love?
 I NEED ANSWERS..

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sparkledon4real on 21-06-2010 02:28 PM
All my life, i have lived with this question.. many years back b4 i was born, my dad was a guy like me and my mum was a gal like u.. the same thing that am feeling ryt now is wat they felt during their own time.. but the fact is that it grows stronger day by day... manY people have lived and suffered in the name of this free gift of nature called LOVE.. It's so simple in word but gr8 in feeling.. No matter what u may think about this.. People will always find a reason to tell u that LOVE is the gr8test gift of nature...
 I NEED ANSWERS..
nope you can never survive without love....love is the greatest gift like you stated...and is not something you can buy is free.....

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 21-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Keep asking.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Love doesn't necessarily mean that kind of love between a man and a woman! Without that, we could survive,
even if our existence would be more sad,but u can feel love for a lot of other things, and without that it's impossible
to say that we r humans!
We can't buy love! We could buy the idea of love, which it's another matter!

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- miramax at 21-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Askin dis question is like askin urself 'can i survive without water? & the ans is NO.even animals  wots some lov.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 21-06-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Yes it must be Guys and Girls

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 21-06-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 21-06-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
noted...
Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-06-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
i no carry my dictionary come.. make i go house go check the answer to ur quetions

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Love dey o,e no dey o no be my cup of beer.wetin i know be say i dey try eve daughter's life

Posted: at 21-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 21-06-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 21-06-2010 04:57 PM
Love dey o,e no dey o no be my cup of beer.wetin i know be say i dey try eve daughter's life
hahhahahhaaa bros no kill me for this site o

Posted: at 21-06-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 21-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
How i go kill u broda

Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 21-06-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-06-2010 04:23 PM
ur a man doe.

Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 22-06-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
wat else is there to talk about?
Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 22-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
yes it must be guys & girls if not GOD wouldnt have created them
Posted: at 22-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adedupcy at 22-06-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
offcourse is boy nd girl not d other way round
Posted: at 22-06-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-06-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sparkledon4real on 21-06-2010 02:28 PM
 I NEED ANSWERS..

just wait here.... ur answers re coming....  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 23-06-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
hisssss

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docrex at 23-06-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Do u have other options? we will gladly welcome them..as long as they make sense..
Posted: at 23-06-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 23-06-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-06-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 21-06-2010 04:23 PM
ur a man doe.

So l no fit be Guy again becos l be Man?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero