we are the prettiest as well as the most expensive
no doubt
we are the prettiest as well as the most expensive no doubt
Igbos rep. Igbo kwe nu. We r too much. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
yorubas girls and others. Replyyoruba girls r the best
Yoruba : creative n witty Reply
yorubas pls, lets say the truth, though am an igbo guy, but the yoruba babes r more expensive and bigger. even prettiest Reply
Quote from: daramson on 15-01-2009 09:55 PM yorubas pls, lets say the truth, though am an igbo guy, but the yoruba babes r more expensive and bigger. even prettiest tanks for spitting d truth
benue girls 2 too pretty..... Reply
I rep naija Replybut Ebira girls are known for their beauty... and fair smooth skin.
not from there but give itup for calabar girls Reply
What about the Edo's ReplyThe Edo's are the pretties. I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
idomas common guys dnt tell me u dnt dig idoma girls plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... Reply
Igbo kwezuenu Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
The hausas and fulanis have pure unadulterated beauty. Think I'm just talking? Check them out. Reply
100% LAGOSIAN BABY!!! Reply
honestly if i should be truthful i will say that Delta girls are the most prettiest girls not just becuz am delta it is a fact!!! Reply![]() dont wanna mess with moi....... (smirk) strike a pose!! vogue.vogue. let ur body move to the music!!
the itsekiris girls are the most adorable,prettiest,loving and charming rep...delta...warri babes 2 hot as fire....... Reply
there is no need for arguement.........let be say the truth, nothin but the truth. Replyyoruba, hausa, calabar, etc are adorable, pretty, charming etc i agree with that............but when u say Most Beautiful, Priettiest, Most lovingly, Adorable, Charming, Sexy, Hottest, etc no agruement about that......it is the IGBOS GURLS. That is my judgement. A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Yoruba is the finest of all, after that I can say is the Hausa before the Igbo Reply
U didn't need to post that,I have a more better one.Shooooooooooooooooooo! Reply