u pple should stop moching urself.
Give me a break. if i were a man, i will marry her twenty times over. it's not all about looks you know and you with the post how do your girlfriend and all your sisters look? i wanna know. Reply
i can marry her if she want me, i like her form d first day i no her, i love her style Reply
leave that thing, jo! na HANDSOME girl like her i dey look for Replyprovided he go dey give me money for soup and eba
she's gay! why hasnt she come out yet wit it? i know for a fact...and im not saying that in the 'newspaper...soft sell magazine' sort of way. i know who she's dating. A GIRL WHO ACTS JUST LIKE HER AND IS IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY TOO Reply
We can marry WEIRD if she is still romantic because her physics looking like man . Reply
she is beautiful in her own way. Reply
why not she is a woman not man....i can marry if there is understanding between both of us Reply
Yes, reason many people don't realy understand what marriage is all about even love a lot of people think love is all about beauty and sex especially guys but not so to my own understanding if she will be summisive and loyal with guys without under rating them, i think age or beauty do not count as much guys will marry her Reply
Quote from: patrishashongdo on 28-06-2010 04:41 PM Give me a break. if i were a man, i will marry her twenty times over. it's not all about looks you know and you with the post how do your girlfriend and all your sisters look? i wanna know. go to my profile and watch all my pictures, then after watching, u will now tell me what my sister look like and the kind of girl i will be dating look like TALK AM LISTENING!!!
ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE IJOYA ALONE----I NOR KNOW WETIN WEIRD MC DO UNA... Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 29-06-2010 07:05 PM Quote from: patrishashongdo on 28-06-2010 04:41 PM Give me a break. if i were a man, i will marry her twenty times over. it's not all about looks you know and you with the post how do your girlfriend and all your sisters look? i wanna know. go to my profile and watch all my pictures, then after watching, u will now tell me what my sister look like and the kind of girl i will be dating look like
u wey u b guy and you still won marry guy,d girl no b woman again na guy Reply
pls let's come to reality we are not the white people that is proud of lesbian.weird mc is not a wife material we all know's that this is the truth.we are african's not westernworld.look at those after3 old men with 20children that is even looking for her number in the name of her money shameless old men.people like una nai da marry snack for house see wati greedyness go couse for meny people. Reply
Enough of this palava about Weird MC Reply
Quote from: Inemx on 29-06-2010 07:19 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 29-06-2010 07:05 PM Quote from: patrishashongdo on 28-06-2010 04:41 PM Give me a break. if i were a man, i will marry her twenty times over. it's not all about looks you know and you with the post how do your girlfriend and all your sisters look? i wanna know. go to my profile and watch all my pictures, then after watching, u will now tell me what my sister look like and the kind of girl i will be dating look like TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: tfortony on 29-06-2010 02:49 PM leave that thing, jo! na HANDSOME girl like her i dey look for provided he go dey give me money for soup and eba see this one .. wetin u dey wait for
she is not my kind of woman i like my women to look femining. Reply
but she look femining na Reply