Musicians missing in action

Date: 22-06-2010 10:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: Sola bond
- at 22-06-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
The music scene, both locally and internationally, witnessed a high influx of real heads an3 wannabes in past two to three years. However there are still some artistes that most of us think should still be there but are no longer anywhere to be found. And then we ask, "where could they be?" some of these artistes includes-
freestyle> this is a guy that needs not to be introduced. He had one of the sickest flows in the industry. Shot to lime light as a group member of the defunct trybesmen. His real breakthroughs however came with his own solo effort.
Timi>also a member of the trybesmen. Dropped bout two or three tracks that had everybody thinking that he was gonna go far in the industry, but then nothing else was heard of him.
C'mion
dropped a track that had huge success especially go lagos. With that kind of voice, any record label would have given him a long contract but then.....
Eddy montana> undoubtedly one of the best chorus composer in naija. A member of another defunct group called remedies. Signed to kennis music, but after his divorce problem with the younger sister of kennis ceo, kenny saint brown, his career took a downward journey.
Dj stramborella> you all should know this guy. He came out with a club banger titled "effrebor" now we all know who wound.
Others include
azadus
jahborne
blackface
madmellon and his co
soule
gino
kash11
cashino
and many more.
On the international scene as well, we have a lot of them that are missing in action. Some of them are
ja rule
mase
just to mention a few.

Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Skeed at 23-06-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago)
Someone should also tell faze that originality is not enough in two years. Drop something new.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 17-07-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
U never see his new song about children education?

Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 18-07-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Tis post is _______________________

Pls someone fill the gap?
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 19-07-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 19-07-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skeed on 22-06-2010 10:44 AM
The music scene, both locally and internationally, witnessed a high influx of real heads an3 wannabes in past two to three years. However there are still some artistes that most of us think should still be there but are no longer anywhere to be found. And then we ask, "where could they be?" some of these artistes includes-
freestyle> this is a guy that needs not to be introduced. He had one of the sickest flows in the industry. Shot to lime light as a group member of the defunct trybesmen. His real breakthroughs however came with his own solo effort.
Timi>also a member of the trybesmen. Dropped bout two or three tracks that had everybody thinking that he was gonna go far in the industry, but then nothing else was heard of him.
C'mion
dropped a track that had huge success especially go lagos. With that kind of voice, any record label would have given him a long contract but then.....
Eddy montana> undoubtedly one of the best chorus composer in naija. A member of another defunct group called remedies. Signed to kennis music, but after his divorce problem with the younger sister of kennis ceo, kenny saint brown, his career took a downward journey.
Dj stramborella> you all should know this guy. He came out with a club banger titled "effrebor" now we all know who wound.
Others include
azadus
jahborne
blackface
madmellon and his co
soule
gino
kash11
cashino
and many more.
On the international scene as well, we have a lot of them that are missing in action. Some of them are
ja rule
mase
just to mention a few.
oga copy and paste from sun newspaper! This is 2010 and ur posting an article that was published 2yrs ago. KAI!

Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 19-07-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.......... ur coment dey make me laugh

Posted: at 19-07-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eyevee at 19-07-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
jeremiah gyang
Posted: at 19-07-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 20-07-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 18-07-2010 01:59 PM
Tis post is _______________________

Pls someone fill the gap?
senseless ryt ?
pls wen will u post a sensefull post Huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 20-07-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eyevee on 19-07-2010 10:10 PM
jeremiah gyang

true talk,somebody tel me where he @.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 14-04-2016 07:38 PM (9 years ago)
Observing ur post,,,,,,
Posted: at 14-04-2016 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero