CONDOMS! (Page 12)

Date: 22-06-2010 11:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- onyin at 24-03-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 24-03-2011 05:22 PM
My grand father no use condom,why i  go use condom, ancient men no use condom, why me  go use condom,anyways if i can afford it, then i dont need condom, when  I get my 7 wives I no go use condom,Israel shall blossom and bud and fill the whole world with fruits.
7 wives?.kai,women don suffer. Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
pls am stil eating my bitterleaf lol

will comment later

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 05:33 PM
My grand father no use condom,why i  go use condom, ancient men no use condom, why me  go use condom,anyways if i can afford it, then i dont need condom, when  I get my 7 wives I no go use condom,Israel shall blossom and bud and fill the whole world with fruits.

No mind trolling..........him dey caugh fun, I don sabi him style now.............

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-03-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
DP cos i like it have i offend you in that way sowwie

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  4-09-2010 12:45 AM
MARRIED WOMEN  should go on family planning e.g irth control piss, implant etc
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 24-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-03-2011 05:38 PM

No mind trolling..........him dey caugh fun, I don sabi him style now.............
u try sha u bin sabi my style small.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
It took me time........hehe................ Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 24-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Mind you matured men dont .... they make love to their wives, so how women go suffer for my hand.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 24-03-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
This is a very good topic that makes a lot of sense. Unfortunately only a hand full of Nigerian men will be able to give an objective answer here. For those who can't is either bcos they are clueless or have a passing interest. Proper use of condoms saves situations more than 90% of the time. Again, giving the fact that sex education in Nigeria is seen by most as a taboo, most end up ignorant of that fact. Beside the use of condoms, proper sex education teaches alternatives for those not comfortable using condoms. All that is required in situation like that referred to in the post - is knowledge. It is everyones responsibility to make sure off springs are properly spaced. Proper use of condoms works, and good family planning works too. NIGERIAN MEN PLS SMARTEN UP.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 24-03-2011 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 24-03-2011 05:48 PM
Mind you matured men dont .... they make love to their wives, so how women go suffer for my hand.
are you kidding me?.7 wives for this 21st century.I feel sorry for any woman wey go enter such.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 24-03-2011 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 22-06-2010 12:38 PM
condoms with my wife? After all the no pleasure as a bachelor? no way. There're many birth control measures out there

Bros, proper use of condoms helps to prevent health implications down the road.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 24-03-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 05:51 PM
are you kidding me?.7 wives for this 21st century.I feel sorry for any woman wey go enter such.
E BE LIKE SAY YOU NO KNOW ME,MAKE UNA DEY DECEIVE UNA SELF WITH 21ST CENTURY,THERE'S NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 24-03-2011 05:49 PM
This is a very good topic that makes a lot of sense. Unfortunately only a hand full of Nigerian men will be able to give an objective answer here. For those who can't is either bcos they are clueless or have a passing interest. Proper use of condoms saves situations more than 90% of the time. Again, giving the fact that sex education in Nigeria is seen by most as a taboo, most end up ignorant of that fact. Beside the use of condoms, proper sex education teaches alternatives for those not comfortable using condoms. All that is required in situation like that referred to in the post - is knowledge. It is everyones responsibility to make sure off springs are properly spaced. Proper use of condoms works, and good family planning works too. NIGERIAN MEN PLS SMARTEN UP.

Thank you so much sir...........thumbs up to you..................

Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 24-03-2011 05:55 PM
E BE LIKE SAY YOU NO KNOW ME,MAKE UNA DEY DECEIVE UNA SELF WITH 21ST CENTURY,THERE'S NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN.
so you go marry 7wives?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 24-03-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
IF YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CALENDARS( NO OFFENSE) YOU WOULD KNOW WE ARE NOT  IN THE 21ST CENTURY YET.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Trolling, come make we dey go house................. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 24-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
DP go where?

Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 24-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 24-03-2011 05:57 PM
IF YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CALENDARS( NO OFFENSE) YOU WOULD KNOW WE ARE NOT  IN THE 21ST CENTURY YET.
please answer me.you go marry 7 wives?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 24-03-2011 06:01 PM
DP go where?

House..........you got a problem with dat?

Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 24-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 05:56 PM
Quote from: trolling on 24-03-2011 05:55 PM
so you go marry 7wives?
ALL YOU GAT TO WORRY ABOUT IS...HOW CAN U MAKE IT INTO NUMBER ONE POSITION?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14