CONDOMS! (Page 10)

Date: 22-06-2010 11:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-08-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 08:06 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2010 11:08 AM
Yesterday, my friend and I happened on a topic which I found very disturbing.  We were prompted by a young pregnant lady with two malnourished kids.  These two kids were sparsely spaced, same with the unborn child.  The lady herself wasnt looking healthy, she needed some rest from the last pregnancy but here she was pregnant again.

So I was wondering why they couldnt space their kids.  My friend told me that a lot of men wont use condom with their wives.  She gave me various real life examples, saying that those men said that after using condom with their mistresses, why would they use condom with their own wives! I went ahead to argue asking: why wont my husband use condom in other to help protect me?  Isnt their refusal to use condom one of the reasons we have so many abortion amongst married couples?  Isnt their refusal selfish?

My question:

As a man, would you refuse to use condom with your wife, especially if that would help in spacing your child and helping your wife health wise?  And why do some men refuse to use it with their wives?

As a woman, how would you convince your husband to wear condom without seeming to cause problem in the home? (My friend told me I was just making noise, that the men would not bulge).....

And generally, isnt it the duty of both partners to ensure that their kids are well spaced?

Putting on a condom on a reluctant man by a lady is easy... Just tell him U'l put it on him with ur mouth. 8 out of 10 men won't refuse.

I will REFUSE a MILLION times
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-08-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Yesterday, my friend and I happened on a topic which I found very disturbing.  We were prompted by a young pregnant lady with two malnourished kids.  These two kids were sparsely spaced, same with the unborn child.  The lady herself wasnt looking healthy, she needed some rest from the last pregnancy but here she was pregnant again.

So I was wondering why they couldnt space their kids.  My friend told me that a lot of men wont use condom with their wives.  She gave me various real life examples, saying that those men said that after using condom with their mistresses, why would they use condom with their own wives! I went ahead to argue asking: why wont my husband use condom in other to help protect me?  Isnt their refusal to use condom one of the reasons we have so many abortion amongst married couples?  Isnt their refusal selfish?

My question:

As a man, would you refuse to use condom with your wife, especially if that would help in spacing your child and helping your wife health wise?  And why do some men refuse to use it with their wives?

As a woman, how would you convince your husband to wear condom without seeming to cause problem in the home? (My friend told me I was just making noise, that the men would not bulge).....

And generally, isnt it the duty of both partners to ensure that their kids are well spaced?

AS a guy_I don't think i can afford to use condoms on my own wife.
Knowing my stand in my personal relationship with my wife_due to
the fact that i can't afford to cheat on her_there is no need for me using
condoms...As for the space between the children,i don't think i will have problems
with that cos I am studying medicine and by then i must have done enough family
PLANNING...cos it is of utmost importance to me than her!
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 31-08-2010 08:17 PM

My question:

Putting on a condom on a reluctant man by a lady is easy... Just tell him U'l put it on him with ur mouth. 8 out of 10 men won't refuse.

1 down. 1 to go out of the first 10.

Who's next?
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-08-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 31-08-2010 08:27 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 31-08-2010 08:17 PM

My question:

1 down. 1 to go out of the first 10.

Who's next?

Do you mean you can't resist it...its a pity
that babe go just bite your d**K off
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 31-08-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
U see the obvious difference between me and U is I don't put out for JUST ANY GIRL. Biters keepers Shocked
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-08-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
That make me a DIFFERENT person entirely cos i don't bargain for what i can't purchase
Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 1-09-2010 07:41 AM (14 years ago)
society for family health will handle this......
Posted: at 1-09-2010 07:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 1-09-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago)
NO IDEA

Posted: at 1-09-2010 07:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-09-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm, where una go dig up this topic........hehe

Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 1-09-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
From page 7
Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-09-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm, thats good

Posted: at 1-09-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 1-09-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
HOW DO CONDOM LOOK LIKE SELF?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaOscar at 1-09-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
My girl friend and I have been going out for 4 yrs now and I only used condoms with are only for the first few months of our relationship. Ever since I feel I could trust her, we have been doing our business without condoms and issue of pregnancy never came up.
It's all about discipline! 'cos without discipline you can't use the withdrawal method successfully.
So as a man if can't use condoms with your wife, chose the withdrawal method, and that is if you are disciplined enough.
Let's not keep putting our women through pain just because of our selfish interest.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 1-09-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-09-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Sleep don dey come O__
Posted: at 1-09-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-09-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-09-2010 10:30 AM
hmmmm, where una go dig up this topic........hehe

From the bedding ground__Cemetery to be precise
Posted: at 1-09-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sohchly at 1-09-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Hey, it`s so amazing how easy it is for you guys to put the whole thing on men. Why do i have to use condom with my wife? after all throughout our dating period i wore it so i would continue to wear rubber for only God knows when, then where is the fun in that? I would only agree to that only when she`s not in her safe period anything after that it`s fire down one way.  there are more reliable method for women too. She self go complain cos she knows that with condom sex is no sex except unah nor wan talk true. Moreover, it`s not like the usage of condom would give you 100% protection condoms dey break and when it dose what would you do? Nah my fault again abi?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 2-09-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
I would use condoms with my wife sometimes, especially to get a different sensation or to tone down the sensations and have a different feel just for a change. Even sweet things get boring sometimes.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-09-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sohchly on  1-09-2010 11:39 PM
Hey, it`s so amazing how easy it is for you guys to put the whole thing on men. Why do i have to use condom with my wife? after all throughout our dating period i wore it so i would continue to wear rubber for only God knows when, then where is the fun in that? I would only agree to that only when she`s not in her safe period anything after that it`s fire down one way.  there are more reliable method for women too. She self go complain cos she knows that with condom sex is no sex except unah nor wan talk true. Moreover, it`s not like the usage of condom would give you 100% protection condoms dey break and when it dose what would you do? Nah my fault again abi?

That is exactly what we are saying.....but what if you cant correctly determine her safe period?

Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 2-09-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Even safe periods do fail sometimes.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14