They do so for security purpose I suppose! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
and pleasure ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
If yu tell me why Women do it, l might tell yu why men do it ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Na men turn now, so tell us! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@ poster Replymale reprodutive system is different from that of a female If man rely on one kind of food, im system no go function well it is good to chop different kinds of food besides it is boring, every day, u go wake up and behold the same face Chaaii!.....it is tiresome and boringsome, even dangerous ![]()
cultural diversity Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Because they r not satisfied wif wat they have! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
they are insecured. pple like that hardly keep marriage vow. Reply
pleasure Reply
hhmmm... that's why am not even thinking of marriage yet...... Reply![]() abeg wait make i enjoy finish boo.. ![]() hsssssssssssssssssssssssssss
I knoweth not Reply
May be pleasure, but why do ladies keep countless men? ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
I jst dont knw for dem self . Reply
IS ACT OF SELFISHNESS OF THE GENTS....... Reply
Quote from: sweetbenny on 22-06-2010 04:50 PM whu do guys keep too or more babes and,and girls aw do u know if u are truly the one he loves most. the same reason u gurls keep numerous guys....
same reason they keep a spare tire Reply![]()
huh Reply![]() ![]()
ask them 4 me, let me learn Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
You can never get your whole shopping list in one supermarket Reply