What a shame!
![]() ![]() ![]() Quote Members of the Federal House of Representatives today engaged in a free -for-all fight[Violence and assault] on the floor of the house as the Progressives led by Mr. Dino Melaye opposed to the embattled speaker of the house, Dimeji Bankole, tried to introduce a motion for his impeachment. They were suspended until the end of this legislative session and a fight ensued between ‘honourable members’. What a shame! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
see the ppl that are in govt...nothin new ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
| ||||||
Dis nation is in a mess! See dat ugly man's torn agbada,as if he finish fighting wit a buffalo in da jungle... Reply
| ||||||
dont maid dem, bismack. we are in bad govt.........wat a shame Reply
| ||||||
Let them kill themselves there, ReplyNa shearing of money dey cause problem for them. Them supper eagles brothers them too dey come back from S/A tomorrow. Why no blood for them body? Na only tear tear pina4 i dey see. Ah! 9JA, WHICH WAY? WHICH ONE BE ROAD 9JA? Ahhhhhh!
| ||||||
AN EDUCATED SLAVE IS STILL A SLAVE ReplyBOTH IN CONDUCT AND IN BEHAVIOUR AND IN SPEECH WHAT A BUNCH OF SHAMELESS EDUCATED ILLITERATES!!!! SHAME ON YOU ALL FOOLISH SENATORS
| ||||||
as usual Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
| ||||||
::)wonder Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ;DOld FoOlS ![]()
| ||||||
ebonyxxx ReplyNa true you talk, carry monkey go up, carry am down, na monkey em be. Monkey na Monkey!
| ||||||
Na today? Reply
| ||||||
fools ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
| ||||||
Dem just dey start! ReplySMark
| ||||||
Look at the nigeria politicians in the name of Democracy, with the bunches of insult.When you see a lunatic fellow in the corridor of power, what do you expect?.They are lunatic first class citizen of our country. Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
lol this is not the first time it's happening to them is the normal thing fighting na their talent jarry make i go hold on to my own talent which one be my own for there hissssssssssssssss Reply
| ||||||
ebonyxxx ReplyNa true you talk, carry monkey go up, carry am down, na monkey em be. Monkey na Monkey!
| ||||||
hsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. Reply
| ||||||
Which way Nigeria? Reply
| ||||||
PDP SHARE THE MONEY MAY THE MONEY WAS NOT ENOUGH Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: LEONE on 22-06-2010 11:25 PM Which way Nigeria? that way my brother
| ||||||
Quote from: Bismack on 22-06-2010 10:13 PM Dis nation is in a mess! See dat ugly man's torn agbada,as if he finish fighting wit a buffalo in da jungle... its not the nation that is in mess , but the useless law breakers