Nigerian legislators in bloody physical fight... (Page 5)

Date: 22-06-2010 9:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Makasine at 23-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGSGUY on 23-06-2010 10:54 AM
OH! I CRY FOR MY COUNTRY NIGERIA

THEY (SENATORS AND HOUSE MEMBERS) HAVE BROUGHT SHAME TO OUR COUNTRY...

I THANK GOD THAT I AM NOT IN NIGERIA BECAUSE IF I WAS THERE I WOULD HAVE ABUSE THEM

TO THE LAST FOR THEIR STUPIDNESSS.

WHAT A SHAME

THERE SUPPOSE TO BE A NEW SET OF YOUNG AND VIBRANT GRADUATES LIKE US THAT ARE SUPPOSE TO BE THERE

SO THAT NIGERIA WILL MOVE FORWARD

THIS SET OF OLD MEN ARE DRAWING US BACKWARD...

MY FELLOW YOUTHS AM I SAYING THE TRUTH...

YES, WE ARE NOT FOOLS BUT THIS OLD MEN ARE FOOLING US

THEY SQUANDERING OUR MONEY AND MASSES ARE CLOSING THEIR MOUTH

BECAUSE PEOPLE THAT ARE THE LEADERS OF LABOUR MASS (PUBLIC OPINION, JOURNALIST, ETC)

HAVE JOINED THEM IN SHARING OUR MONEY.

I SUGGEST THEY REMOVE THE WHOLE OLD MEN THAT HAVE TESTED LIFE FROM SEAT

SO THAT THE YOUNG GRADUATES CAN LEAD THE COUNTRY FORWARD

LIKE WHAT THEY DID IN GHANA THAT MADE GHANA WHAT IT IS TODAY...

LET THE YOUTHS JOIN HAND IN ONE ACCORD AND UNITY AND WRITE THEM (OLD MEN SENATORS) AWAY...

FROM KINGS4REAL U....

You just wrote nothing but the real truth. I stand behind you a 100%
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- areuhere at 23-06-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
little wonder things are not working in this country.. how did you expect the eagles to win when you have lawmakers like these back home???i guess we should invest more in boxing.. these fellows would be world champs!!!

what a shame!!!
Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 23-06-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
These guys are a bunch of disgrace to nigeria
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prince21 at 23-06-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Let us apply wisdom to what is happening in our country, can you imaging our leaders that we rely on committing violence?....please lets find solution to that before is too late.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisfab at 23-06-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
if they like make dem kill their self na their business
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 23-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Why were the Progressives (11 members) suspended, and the Speaker and his supporters not? Were the Progressive fighting themselves? The allegation needed to be investigated by the Police and the EFCC, and if the speaker and members are quilty of fraud, embezzlement, corruption etc, they should be sentenced to prison.
If the efcc an the Police have done their job, since the submission of the corruption report to the 2 body by these 11 Members, the fighting in the house will not have happened.
How on hearth can the Speaker preside over his own corruption investigation? which kind of country is this? If Jonathan fail to take action in respect of this allegations against the speaker through the Police and EFCC, then he is not right to be the president as he will be another disaster for the country and the fight on coruption is just a camouflage
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 23-06-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2010 11:48 PM
Quote from: Bismack on 22-06-2010 10:13 PM
Dis nation is in a mess! See dat ugly man's torn agbada,as if he finish fighting wit a buffalo in da jungle... 

its not the nation that is in mess , but the useless law breakers

I am surprised, people here are not even talking about the real issue of corruption, i.e the cause of the fight, whether the allegations against the Speaker are true or not, we Nigerians need to know, how can we fight corruption when we dont care to know, how will people fight against corruption when we dont support people who report corruptions/ other bad behaviours in our community, negative characters that are disturbing the progress of the country and its citizens
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TBOY22 at 23-06-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
we can noe see dat we are in bad govt in dis country wat the hell is dis look at our leaders how dey fight lyk AGBERO.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ashanti4reece at 23-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
That is bullshit!They better go 2 hell Tongue
Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejlijah at 23-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
what a shameful thing to our country,i even see the thing for Malaysian television here what a disgrace to our nation Nigeria, chia na God go help us, let see what happen next. fools that call them self legislators stupid lawmaker just take a look of one of the pictures

MONKEYS MAY GOD HELP THEM Sad

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FunkyMalam at 23-06-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Its important 2 exchange blows so that area boys can turn legislators in future. More of that guys...so that we will know who the representitive rubbers are.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adeseun1122 at 23-06-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Kai! see dem monkeys............where is banana?............
Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mssabu at 24-06-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
I keep wondering why these guys are called HONORABLES. I think they should check up the meaning of the word in the dictionary Angry
Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 24-06-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago)
When AIT interviewed d female fighter,she waz breathing heavily like someone dat ran a marathon on one foot..
Posted: at 24-06-2010 05:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wueseter at 24-06-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
what a laugh!
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 9icekenn at 24-06-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
dis na small compare to what we hope to see in the future.... we are still in ancient day practice of democracy if not how will people who are supposed to be our representatives fighting, what are they expecting from us (Nigerians) outside the government?
Let's look at UK, CANADA, and AMERICA for example how many times have any of us here and outside here heard of the story of senators or house members fighting before? you can never hear of such thing from them because they know what and where they are heading to and where they are coming from

Grin Roll Eyes Tongue :'( Huh? Grin Cheesy Angry Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Lips Sealed :'(
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimzi at 24-06-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
dishournorable members doing the nomal thing,that shows that 99percent of those fools in abuja representing the interest are not even supposed to be councillors how much more members of reps.shame on them AND there party PDP.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
They have already been representing themselves not the massess. Divide and share politicians.

Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetgift at 24-06-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
its not new jare!!! which one is it, this time around, fight for money or fight for position?
Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- turpe at 24-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
can u see what our Leaders are doing......uhn tell me who will lead us right with honesty and discipline.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8