Nigerian legislators in bloody physical fight... (Page 6)

Date: 22-06-2010 9:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- genius_ridwan at 24-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
na wa for them o they r supposed to represent us at the next commonwealth games for boxing. MAY GOD HELP NAGERIA.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agbidi4real at 24-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
step by step a monkey learn how to jump from tree to tree from the moment he is been given birth to.
what do you espect from our legistors when most of them before now are tout, market men and area boys.
when you bring a diploma holder or a person with just asecondary shool certificare to come and rule over others  what do you espect.
after all most of them did not even win election in the first place, they were manipulated into that system so what better things do you espect to come out of such situation?
Posted: at 24-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- coolboy4luv at 24-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
What examples are these pple laying.........what a shame......look at that bastard with a torn cloth
 Huh? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingoe at 24-06-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
THE SALARY OF A NIGERIAN SENATOR

Basic Salary - N2, 484, 245.50.

Hardship Allowance  @ 50% of Basic Salary - N1,242,122.70  (I love this kind of hardship)

Constituency allowance @ 200% of BS  -  N4,968,509.00

Furniture Allowance @ 300% of BS - N7,452,736.50

Newspaper allowance @  50% - N1,242,122.70 (Which kind newspaper be this shey na online or hard copy?).

Wardrobe allowance @ 25%  - N621,061.37

Recess Allowance@ 10%: - N248,424.55

Accommodation @ 200%  - N4,968,509.00.

Utilities @ 30%  - N828,081.83.

Domestic Staff @ 35%  - N863,184.12.

Entertainment @ 30% - N828,081.83.

Personal Assistance @ 25%   - N621,061.37.

Vehicle Maintenance Allowance @ 75%  - N1,863,184.12.

Leave Allowance @10% - N248,424.55.

One off payments (As advised by SagamiteSeverance gratuity) @ 300%  - N7,452,736.50   (Once they get fired.)

Motor Vehicle Allowance @ 400% of BS - N9,936,982.00  - Every Four Years

Senators Salary per month.                - N2,456,647.7

Total  = N29, 479, 749.00 

* 109 Senators  Grand Total  = N 3,264,329,264. 10

A feeding frenzy!!!

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
Salary U.S. President: $250,000/yr.

GDP U.S. Economy: $13Trillion/ yr.

Allowance Nig. Senator: $1,500,000/yr

GDP Nig. Economy: $45 Billion/yr.

And they want more. Doctors, teachers, civil servants can't boast of N1m a year and these guys want N30m every month

SAY NO TO THIS OPEN LOOTING OF NIGERIA.

FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO ALL NIGERIANS.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ugochild at 24-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
wat a shame.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- OniBraggart at 24-06-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
My pain's not for the disgrace and embarrassment this will bring the nation, it is for the fact that those IDIOTIC and TREACHEROUS BASTARDS who should be taken out in the bush and summarily SHOT DEAD will in two months time or so be awarded as the best performing..blah blah blah in...blah blah blah! This is a country where mediocrity and stupidity is celebrated! MY GOD! WHEN WILL ALL THIS STOP???
Posted: at 24-06-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- VANIT at 24-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: OniBraggart on 24-06-2010 02:37 PM
My pain's not for the disgrace and embarrassment this will bring the nation, it is for the fact that those IDIOTIC and TREACHEROUS BASTARDS who should be taken out in the bush and summarily SHOT DEAD will in two months time or so be awarded as the best performing..blah blah blah in...blah blah blah! This is a country where mediocrity and stupidity is celebrated! MY GOD! WHEN WILL ALL THIS STOP???

This is a country where mediocrity and stupidity is celebrated!
Posted: at 24-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicewallace at 24-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
leave them to kill their self here fool and animal who need to be in bush not in the house   
Posted: at 24-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rennermoses at 24-06-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
After everything, one stupid man would say Nigerian youths are too young to rule.
Now see the old pigs..................Lol.
Anyway, i still believe this contry needs serious REVOLUTION...........remember Ghana.
If certain souls are still alive, the news would still be interesting and Disgracin.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sproduction at 24-06-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
nigeria is a chicken republic Huh?
Posted: at 24-06-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 07026861163 at 24-06-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
absolute nonsense look at pple who are ruling us i think they deserve the suspension why not explusion nonsense country.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cherlypumping at 24-06-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
this useless people are so jobless and shameless

Posted: at 24-06-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- albertfemi1 at 24-06-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
what a shame ....."this is a bridge across time" 9ja needs a military regime or mafilism cos we r not yet ripe 4 democracy
Posted: at 24-06-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-06-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omobendel on 23-06-2010 07:38 AM
even one of those guys when wear white don first work for the same motor park wit my friend b4,this is not a joke am serious abt it,i dey surprise say him go join politics,nigeria will hail deeee,

o ye , you are talking sense too. thats why many peoples still believe that politics is a dirty game
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- micdayo at 24-06-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
No best solution to Nigeria problems than to allow our formal colonial masters to come and re colonize us again, they will make good use of oil to build the nation to the whole world taste, but am doubting, Baba Iyabo and co will not allow that to happen, but this is what we youths need
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 24-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Shame...shameful and shameless.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biodun100 at 24-06-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooooooo,mmmm where re we going to in this great nation full of oil and gas but the ole's re stealing the money everyday mmmmmmmabi ki won pa ara won awon o le ,,,,,
Posted: at 24-06-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Patlaw at 24-06-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
we definitely have touts as politicians this is the second fight from the same house in a dispension
Posted: at 24-06-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mrchuksman at 25-06-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
NA SMALL PIKIN ALL OF DEM B,IF NOT SO WHY D FIGHTIN.
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 25-06-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
What a show of shame!

Posted: at 25-06-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8