Members of the Federal House of Representatives today engaged in a free -for-all fight[Violence and assault] on the floor of the house as the Progressives led by Mr. Dino Melaye opposed to the embattled speaker of the house, Dimeji Bankole, tried to introduce a motion for his impeachment. They were suspended until the end of this legislative session and a fight ensued between ‘honourable members’.
What a shame!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-06-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
DarkCoco at 22-06-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) (f)
see the ppl that are in govt...nothin new
Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
pp1973pp at 22-06-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Let them kill themselves there, Na shearing of money dey cause problem for them. Them supper eagles brothers them too dey come back from S/A tomorrow. Why no blood for them body? Na only tear tear pina4 i dey see. Ah! 9JA, WHICH WAY? WHICH ONE BE ROAD 9JA? Ahhhhhh!
Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
oyezmarsha at 22-06-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Look at the nigeria politicians in the name of Democracy, with the bunches of insult.When you see a lunatic fellow in the corridor of power, what do you expect?.They are lunatic first class citizen of our country. and ....
Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
lol this is not the first time it's happening to them is the normal thing fighting na their talent jarry make i go hold on to my own talent which one be my own for there hissssssssssssssss
Posted: at 22-06-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac