AM SERIOUS PALS... THIS IS NO JOKE

Date: 23-06-2010 4:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 22
- at 23-06-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
My boss just told me that he wants me to come to his house..
I never knew this was it.. he gives me money for launch everyday..least 5k. he is someone dat doesnt laugh with anyone and is known in the coy premises as a snob.. my colleagues and other senior boses under him are surprised that he plays with me and is free with me.. whenever a job is not well done and he ask's who is delaying it.. once u kal my name He calms down.. i dont know wat is happening to me.. they are all saying that am using KOP NOR"MI on him.. but nothing... just got a recent promotion and everyone is shouting that am just barely 2yrs in the coy. thou i see some signs, whenever we are auditing a document 2geda.. the way he comes close, the way he touches me whn my job is well done and the countless thumms up and smiles...

is it dat he likes me or... i dont just no. What do i do now that he's invited me.. should i go? even if i go.. the security men, Naval men,and Mopols in his house will see me and definitely spread the news in the office.. this is beyond me ooooooooo
pls i need suggestions..

NO YABBING PLS

Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 23-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Are you that honey.....Huh?
Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 23-06-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Nsuto mkpo

Abeg....play smart for him...i trust your ego....
Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-06-2010 04:52 PM
Nsuto mkpo

Abeg....play smart for him...i trust your ego....

this one is beyond me ooooo

how?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 23-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Hold on you will get the VIPs     Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Ar e you sure you are serious??............I thought you are married!.........huh?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 23-06-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-06-2010 05:08 PM
Ar e you sure you are serious??............I thought you are married!.........huh?

am  serious gurl...  am not married...

this 1 na big shit oooooo

Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- The-s-man at 23-06-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
I have a questions for u? is this ur boss married? if yes i will advice u not to cop with him because his wife will not be happy with u, consider ur self to be in her shoes. And if he is not married then girl i tell u this ur best opportunity in life forget about what other people are saying, if they will have thesame opportunity u have, i assure u they will make judicious use of it. So think about it babe.
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 23-06-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on 23-06-2010 05:19 PM
I have a questions for u? is this ur boss married? if yes i will advice u not to cop with him because his wife will not be happy with u, consider ur self to be in her shoes. And if he is not married then girl i tell u this ur best opportunity in life forget about what other people are saying, if they will have thesame opportunity u have, i assure u they will make judicious use of it. So think about it babe.

he's not a NIGERIAN but  an ITALIAN... Married i guess. cos he's not a small boy and is over 40

Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 23-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
age na number girl... you can be his Nigerian wife while de other is in diaspora. Dat na small thing for you na, when you been dey enjoy am, you no think say e go reach one day? sure na u dey talk of men giving gifts with / out strings attached...

But seriously, you have some real deep shit... let me think, I'll get back to you on this; I've handled this b4 with some babe
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 23-06-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Italian....no wonder...., their core doesn't want to see a dark lady...
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 23-06-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
See U wey dey always yarn phyuk phyuk as if U be pro
U don see opportunity to phyuk now, U no take am
I think say U sabi, i no know say u be Ororo, which kain
advice i wan give U now?....Just go practice wetin U dey preach
Abeg FREE ME OO Angry
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 23-06-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-06-2010 04:31 PM
My boss just told me that he wants me to come to his house..
I never knew this was it.. he gives me money for launch everyday..least 5k. he is someone dat doesnt laugh with anyone and is known in the coy premises as a snob.. my colleagues and other senior boses under him are surprised that he plays with me and is free with me.. whenever a job is not well done and he ask's who is delaying it.. once u kal my name He calms down.. i dont know wat is happening to me.. they are all saying that am using KOP NOR"MI on him.. but nothing... just got a recent promotion and everyone is shouting that am just barely 2yrs in the coy. thou i see some signs, whenever we are auditing a document 2geda.. the way he comes close, the way he touches me whn my job is well done and the countless thumms up and smiles...

is it dat he likes me or... i dont just no. What do i do now that he's invited me.. should i go? even if i go.. the security men, Naval men,and Mopols in his house will see me and definitely spread the news in the office.. this is beyond me ooooooooo
pls i need suggestions..

NO YABBING PLS

N5,000 everyday for Lunch?? Are yu Serious or just Exaggerating?

And if yu're being Serious, do yu need som1 to explain 2 yu what is clearly Written on d Wall?

If yu don't mind Selling yur Body for Money, then go ahead and Visit his home. It's yur Life

Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 23-06-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
What is KOP NOR"MI?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 24-06-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
sheybi u like phyuk die.....  why re u now foot-dragging?  hsssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

per il momento lui è fottuto attraverso la viva luce giorno fuori di voi, potrete vedere cazzo la prossima volta e correre per la tua vita ..

Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-06-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
dis dey gbam girl self,today your single and tomorow your married,next tomorow your lonenly and another day your pregnant.everyday you dey bleep but your asking how manage your pregnant.i no wan hate

Posted: at 24-06-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-06-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
if he is a responsible man he wouldn't hv invited over to his house. So i thnk u should nt go.
Posted: at 24-06-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bismack at 24-06-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
Go,but don't forget dat new south african rape condom wit teeths...so dat if d man just one enter u,d object go just clamp him pòyònyòn!
Posted: at 24-06-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 24-06-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-06-2010 01:30 AM
sheybi u like phyuk die.....  why re u now foot-dragging?  hsssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

per il momento lui è fottuto attraverso la viva luce giorno fuori di voi, potrete vedere cazzo la prossima volta e correre per la tua vita ..

Ho visto grandi cazzi .. grasso piccolo e sottile .. anche a lungo e breve il suo cazzo, ma non quello che dirà la gente?

Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 24-06-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
come my place where people no go see u. lol
that is ur fear , right?
make una go somewhere,
but be careful o b4 he sends his dog to do it

so choose one

Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 22