BBNaija:Tacha Why? - Nigerians React As Mercy Confirms Tacha’s Body Odour

Date: 27-09-2019 1:13 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 27-09-2019 01:13 PM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemates, Tacha and Mercy have stirred reactions online after a dirty argument broke out between them on Friday.
The fight started when Seyi called Mercy to come to the lounge so they can read Biggie’s scroll.
But Mercy who had her bath came out late for the reading. This, however, did not go down well with Tacha who rained insults at her.
Mercy in return called Tacha a dirty girl with mouth and body odour which had Tacha furious, dragging Mercy’s hair.
The argument might earn both housemates a strike or disqualification from BBNaija house.
Meanwhile, here are some comments gathered from Twitter:
@Tescool
“Tacha had to go use perfume after Mercy dragged her body odour
@Tachaph1st
“Strike for Mercy! Disqualify Mercy!
@Usmanashafe
“So because Mercy said Tacha stinks, she’s now using body spray. That one really pain Tacha Sha.”
@Ayoub_tunde
“Someone should help me whisper into Tacha’s ear that we prefer Mercy’s fake body to her smelling dead body.”
@1ariwajoye
“Thank You So Much Mercy For revealing The Truth, Mike Is Finally Vindicated. She Has To Hide In The Room To Use Deodorant… Tacha Why?
@Aghaemmanuel
“When I say Mercy is the reason for the season, I know I’m not wrong. Nobody was able to tell Tacha straight to her face that she has body odour but trust my Lambo, she unleashed the pepper.”
@Preciousprechy
“Biggie Tacha dragged Mercy’s hair oh you know what to do, I don’t want to hear the story.”
@Mrxaint
“Mercy and Tacha fighting, body odour confirmed again.”
@Meksclint
“Yup! someone’s getting disqualified. Mercy and Tacha giving us real pepper. Hair pulling and brandishing a potential weapon.”
@Desmondchukwuji,
“Mercy and Tacha fighting early this morning. Lord as I pour this anointing oil, let every spirit of anger and bitterness leave this girl called Tacha.See as she is clapping her hands like one street fighter.”

Posted: at 27-09-2019 01:13 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Godpet at 27-09-2019 01:45 PM (4 years ago)
This tacha girl and her supporters are,bitter, senseless ,smelly and trash.I said it. She lack home training, someone with a zebra knuckles from bleaching is shaming another about bleaching, useless girl that goes naked on Instagram just to gain attention,  someone that once mentioned she would like to have her body done, is shaming another for her curvy body, dirty ,lousy portharcourt girl ,claiming black and beautiful when she has used bleaching to wash off her ugly black skin,I wonder the kind of people voting for this idiot claiming to be real. Shameless girl.trasha.
Posted: at 27-09-2019 01:45 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godpet at 27-09-2019 01:55 PM (4 years ago)
What is ur pain if someone buys immunity with her coin she won,did anyone stop u from winning games, when you always fail arena games that even small diane gets it perfectly e,but pride and arrogance wont let u get it right, dummy. Now u are jealous mercy and diane got to the finals before u,u could not hide ur anger and jealousy, then u started acting like an old bitter mad woman,  don't u know u look older than mercy, see the way u walk like a mugu, that doesn't wash her private part and buttocks well.23 my foot! Stupid girl.
Posted: at 27-09-2019 01:55 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 27-09-2019 02:00 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Godpet on 27-09-2019 01:45 PM
This tacha girl and her supporters are,bitter, senseless ,smelly and trash.I said it. She lack home training, someone with a zebra knuckles from bleaching is shaming another about bleaching, useless girl that goes naked on Instagram just to gain attention,  someone that once mentioned she would like to have her body done, is shaming another for her curvy body, dirty ,lousy portharcourt girl ,claiming black and beautiful when she has used bleaching to wash off her ugly black skin,I wonder the kind of people voting for this idiot claiming to be real. Shameless girl.trasha.
You are on point...,(save for calling black skin ugly).....,and she called Mercy an old woman,but judging from their body,and the saggy brea$t with a million stretch marks,i know who the old woman is between them,and its not Mercy.

Posted: at 27-09-2019 02:00 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kellyonly at 27-09-2019 04:50 PM (4 years ago)
I wonder if dis so calld Tacha is truely a Nigerian, we know our women, d worst Nigeria girl cant behave dis way. They shld find out how she got our international passport
Posted: at 27-09-2019 04:50 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 27-09-2019 07:30 PM (4 years ago)
Rubbish next news pls
Posted: at 27-09-2019 07:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 27-09-2019 07:57 PM (4 years ago)
SOMETIMES BODY ODOUR IS NOT AS A RESULT OF NOT BEING HYGIENIC BUT SOME KIND OF INFECTIONS IN HER BLOOD STREAM. IT COULD BE segxwalLY TRANSMITTED, OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF INFECTIONS. SHE NEED TO SEE HER DOCTOR FOR A MEDICAL CHECKUP
Posted: at 27-09-2019 07:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-09-2019 09:00 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 27-09-2019 07:57 PM
SOMETIMES BODY ODOUR IS NOT AS A RESULT OF NOT BEING HYGIENIC BUT SOME KIND OF INFECTIONS IN HER BLOOD STREAM. IT COULD BE segxwalLY TRANSMITTED, OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF INFECTIONS. SHE NEED TO SEE HER DOCTOR FOR A MEDICAL CHECKUP
Thats true

Posted: at 27-09-2019 09:00 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero